Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сочинение на английском языке I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 744
Рецензии: 217

О курсе

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Лучшие рецензии

MR
6 мар. 2021 г.

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

JR
7 мар. 2017 г.

Very helpful for writers and future career writers. Plus the professor is extremely down to earth. Was not expecting that and I forgive her for being a Duke fan. Go Tar Heels!!!! jk jk

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 213 отзывов о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I

автор: Madison R

6 мар. 2021 г.

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

автор: Carlos A O P

7 февр. 2018 г.

A great opportunity to engage with writing and learning how approach the writing process in a more easy and way. In my case, I rapidly start enjoying writing after the first week of the course.

автор: Zoe Z

16 мар. 2021 г.

love this course, very engaging, I can find more tips about my English Writing, and I would like to practice more and more.Remember the supporting of reading and writing from the professor.

автор: Denisse T P

14 авг. 2020 г.

It was an invigorating experience, as I learned and will continue to learn how to express my ideas better, for different purposes, as well as to address them to different readers.

автор: nuba d

15 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you so much, Dr. Denise. I enjoy all the sections on this course. the only problems I faced the connection with my co-student to participate in my report discussion

автор: Flávio S R G

22 июля 2020 г.

The course was a valuable learning experience for me. I had contact with new writing techniques and the conduct of Professor Denise K. Comer was brilliant!

автор: Sadaqat A

7 июля 2020 г.

Therefore, I'm interested in English Composition I. I have golden chance to get knowledge from International platform, as well quality education providing.

автор: Khuram S

12 авг. 2020 г.

With a background in Mathematics, writing was my weak area. But "English Composition -I" has enabled me to write professionally in my research writings.

автор: Andy L

26 янв. 2021 г.

A superb course led by a fantastic teacher. A little long in the number of weeks it ran but all-in-all I'm very happy with the quality of information.

автор: Shalesh K

24 июля 2020 г.

Great course for students pursuing career in writing. I recommend this course for everyone since writing is an integral part no matter what you do.

автор: katherine H

28 сент. 2020 г.

I learned so much.I never thought I could be a writer. Now I have the tools and skills to be a better reader and a better writer. I am on my way.

автор: Vasudha P

20 мар. 2020 г.

This course is very valuable in understanding the nuances of writing. The peer-graded assignments are a wonderful way of improving oneself.

автор: Isabella Q

12 нояб. 2017 г.

It was an amazing experience to improve my wrinting skills in English. I feel grateful to learn as much as I did in this course. Thanks!

автор: Siobhan B

27 мар. 2018 г.

This is a great course for people who want to truly improve their writing skills.. Dr. Comer is smart, practical, and very plugged in!

автор: Shunyo M

30 авг. 2019 г.

The Proffessor is self aware in a manor that promotes me to allow myself to look at my timeline and look back at my path. Great Class.

автор: Raena S

28 янв. 2017 г.

One of the best course for learners who want coaching as well as practical work in academic writing. Very interesting and engaging!!

автор: Isis G B C

9 апр. 2020 г.

I liked the English Composition I Course, I learned many tools to improve the writing. Activities were essentials to learn.

автор: João C R M

5 окт. 2020 г.

Curso excelente, indico para todos que queiram aprender com mais profundidade as técnicas da escrita da língua inglesa.

автор: Abdoulaye O

27 дек. 2016 г.

very interesting course. The fundamental of english language. It was a pleasure for me to follow that class.

Thank you!

автор: Hana H

15 дек. 2017 г.

If I could give a review 10 stars out of 5, I would! This course was amazing, and I definitely would recommend it

автор: 胡启涛

29 окт. 2016 г.

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

автор: MPEARSALL

2 февр. 2017 г.

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

автор: Seema T

17 авг. 2019 г.

I really liked it, I never wrote an analysis, or an op-ed before this course. So it helped me a lot.

автор: Mashrur A

22 февр. 2020 г.

It is an excellent course for beginners, who want to polish their English writing skills.

автор: Ghulam M N

23 дек. 2020 г.

Enhance your knowledge with modern skills of writing. Amazing course for beginners.