Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 1,581
Рецензии: 353

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

Фильтр по:

326–349 из 349 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Chris J

Oct 16, 2016

Application based teaching.

автор: Dillon M

Nov 25, 2016

Decent start to Engineering

автор: suyash m

Aug 20, 2017

Its Great

автор: mohamed s

May 22, 2017

great effort i understand a lot of conceptual matters that i didn't know before it's a really mental satisfaction

автор: André S

Jul 16, 2017

Buen curso, sin embargo en ocasiones, muy pocas, la parte teórica es errónea y confusa.

автор: Mohamed O

Jun 17, 2017

good

автор: Brock J

Dec 05, 2017

Great introductory course into statics. There are a few errors sprinkled in the lessons which could be cleaned up to make it better. Solutions for the practice problem homework would be much appreciated. Thanks for putting this together.

автор: Silhadi a

Dec 20, 2017

thank youuuuuuuu

автор: Teeba

Mar 16, 2018

As an introduction of engineering mechanics it is very helpful course

автор: GuoYihao

Aug 23, 2018

Detailed explanation

автор: MOHD A

Apr 16, 2019

Great course for beginners. Everything is explained in detail.

автор: PALAGIRI U M R

Aug 01, 2019

The teaching is excellent.

автор: Jeetu B

Aug 26, 2019

i learnt beautiful aspects of the subject and the way of teaching was awesome to a next level.

автор: Moulasaheb M

Sep 30, 2019

The course is good but the number of trails is really less and time of each attempt is really bad

автор: Emilio Y H

Mar 21, 2019

too basic!!!

автор: shiva r

Apr 13, 2017

well!!

it was interesting.

автор: Ahmed M A

Sep 03, 2015

fair enough

автор: Raphael A V M

May 09, 2017

Good introductory course, but you can only attempt to answer the quiz once every 7 days, then the slides that are given do not include what the lecturer wrote so you will always have to go back to the video to find it.

автор: Aniruddh C

Jun 08, 2019

examples used were quite nice but the method of explanation could have been better.

автор: GODA V V R

Jul 17, 2019

very fast lecture and cant understand a few topics

автор: Bilal A

Aug 20, 2019

there is no proper practice for problems solving.questions are given for practice but answers or solutions are not provided.How may a student get confirm either one's solution is right or wrong?.There must be a proper system for practice questions

автор: muhamad j

Oct 24, 2017

it's good for the matery

автор: Nortasia P

Oct 23, 2018

In my opinion, the course is thrown at you. I felt as though I was not being taught, was just given information. I had to find more in depth explanations, solutions and help via other sites. The course set up is great; easy to navigate, see and understand. Once I am more knowledgeable in this subject, I will revisit the course.

автор: Pierre W

Aug 20, 2018

extremely unsatisfied. Although the content is great. The lack of details, the missing results in the training exercises and the extremely arrogant coments (like: "Make shure you know how to do this" - Well if I did, I wouldn´t enroll in a course), making it extremely dificult to keep the pace. The quality in preparation is very deficit, and the interest in teaching even worse.