Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 1,603
Рецензии: 359

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 354 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Ramitha G

Apr 17, 2016

it was very simple and easily understandable at all levels. This course has made me understand the concepts clearly. Thank you.

автор: Danny D

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

автор: Eduardo A P

Jul 14, 2017

It's amazing!

автор: Joe Z

Oct 31, 2015

Learned a lot!

автор: Raffik R

Dec 11, 2015

Professor explained the course concepts with examples and real-time models. I gained knowledge and i got new teaching aids and ideas for teaching Engineering mechanics. Thanks all.

автор: Daniel V

Apr 08, 2017

Very good, through explanation of concepts. I enjoyed it!

автор: ahamed s

Jan 13, 2017

fantastic course designated for mechanical engineers

автор: Niall S

Nov 08, 2017

A good class I used to supplement the shitty class I have at college.

автор: saikalyan

Aug 11, 2016

the professor is awesome

автор: Ramanunni

Nov 14, 2015

Yes! It adds more stars to my bachelors degree in mechanical engineering pursuit

автор: Sujay S D

Aug 13, 2017

Excellent content!

автор: Yash K

Oct 19, 2015

It was very beneficial!

автор: Parth P

Jul 16, 2016

Best guideline for the students and very easy to understand each and every lessons.

автор: Byungkeun S

Jan 03, 2017

Such a great course!

автор: RM.Harihara R

Nov 06, 2017

Its very informative for the fresh students

course content is explained very clearly.

автор: nikhilreddy

Feb 06, 2017

thanQ sir for offering this course at free cost .this will help in my future development for improving my skills and talent

автор: Aly d

Sep 23, 2016

Enjoyed thoroughly! The professor seems to be quite friendly ad overall the course is quite easy to follow and understand. Also liked the concept of asking questions between modules to stimulate thinking and revision of prior topics. Huge thums UP :D.

автор: ANURAG K

Nov 29, 2016

very helpful to upgrade knowledge

автор: DinS

Jul 14, 2017

Great course for beginners

автор: Eslam A A A S

Mar 21, 2018

very interesting

автор: Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

Great, Sir!

автор: Mostafa O M

Nov 07, 2016

It's aver good course and i had learnt a lot of information from it .

автор: David

Jul 23, 2016

讲得不错

автор: Omar U M

Jun 18, 2018

Very well explained and very useful for basic statics concepts

автор: D.E.Praven K

Oct 31, 2016

good