Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,991
Рецензии: 849

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
27 июля 2020 г.

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS
15 июля 2020 г.

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 843 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Ketan K M

28 февр. 2020 г.

This course was very helpful for me as it helped me building basics of machinery and force systems involved all around us.

автор: Matthew O

19 мар. 2018 г.

This course has great videos and working points to learn from and Professor Whiteman is extremely responsive to questions.

автор: Adarsh K

21 авг. 2017 г.

it was a very good course and I really liked the effort put in with practical examples put in by the Esteemed Professor.

автор: Shinae N

20 янв. 2017 г.

Thanks so much Dr Whiteman for clear explanations. I used this course to review the last semester and like it very much.

автор: satvik k

4 июня 2020 г.

it was a very basic course which is very important for mechanics which was explained in an excellent and practical way

автор: Duggishetti V

31 мая 2020 г.

IT WAS NICE EXPERIENCE TO ME....

I HAVE LEARNED MANY THINGS BY THIS COURSE......

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD IN THIS COURSE.....

автор: Rohit R K

30 июня 2020 г.

Thank you for this amazing course. It was really helpful and provided a stronghold on the fundamentals of mechanics.

автор: Aniket K

31 окт. 2018 г.

Course is perfectly designed for the young engineers to understand the applied physics to solve real world problems.

автор: Wagner d L G d S

20 мая 2017 г.

Very good, I liked the methodology and explanations. Only one suggestion, in which more fixing exercises are solved.

автор: Mohammad M A

1 апр. 2017 г.

Thank you for the nice way of teaching the course was really good and you make it easy to understand all the topics.

автор: Daniel J V

18 авг. 2016 г.

It's a great course for the students who want to learn more about mechanical engineering and how some machines work.

автор: satya s k p

29 июня 2020 г.

This course is very useful to me to increase my knowledge. Thanks to all providing these type of courses in online.

автор: ABHINAV M

15 авг. 2015 г.

Amazing course. Really enjoyed it. The approach is perfect, not very difficult yet forces you to think on your own.

автор: Matteo R

30 дек. 2016 г.

Great course to learn the fundamentals of static mechnical analysis. Dr. Whiteman is extremly clear in his lessons

автор: Ashwini S M

18 мая 2020 г.

We are really get deep knowledge of the mechanics and we are so happy to learn special things though the experts.

автор: Ramesh B S

14 мая 2020 г.

Excellent teaching professor . I really understood the subject and I am going to register for all of your courses

автор: Rahul k g

17 янв. 2019 г.

your way of teaching so much nice and it gives the feel of mechanics

thanks once again for uploading this course.

автор: Danny D

30 июня 2017 г.

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

автор: Kishore K R

8 мая 2020 г.

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is good start with basics for Civil Engineering to get into senior classes

автор: Freire A P P

20 янв. 2021 г.

Excelente curso para practicar los conocimientos vistos en las asignaturas de estática. Totalmente recomendado

автор: JOSHUA M J

8 окт. 2020 г.

i got to refresh on topics which i studied and also got to learn some new and important points to keep in mind

автор: Pradeep S

7 окт. 2020 г.

Really well thought out course.

Will give you a thorough knowledge of engineering mechanics.

Really recommended!

автор: G M

9 сент. 2020 г.

Very good lecture that i have seen in my life sir.The way of explanation of any topic by is very awesome sir.

автор: Keeran P

1 июля 2020 г.

This course was clear and easy to understand. It's given me a good understanding of many concepts in statics.

автор: PUTTA N

15 апр. 2020 г.

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course