Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,596
Рецензии: 779

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
27 июля 2020 г.

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS
15 июля 2020 г.

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 769 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Gotham K

30 июня 2017 г.

Amazing course. Although, none of the practice problems had any solutions, the quizzes were still really easy thanks to the amazing teacher.

автор: RANJITH J

18 июня 2020 г.

One of the best courses in I have taken.Thank you Dr.Wayne whiteman for your wonderful lectures.The best course for Engineering Mechanics .

автор: YACUB, R N G (

2 авг. 2020 г.

It is a very interesting and easy way of learning with the use of the internet. I hope to take more courses in the future using this site.

автор: Dhrumil v

26 июля 2020 г.

THIS COURSE IS REALLY HELPFUL TO LEARN ABOUT ENGINEERING MECHANICS . GOOD EXPLANATION BY THE TEACHER WITH EXAMPLES AND DETAIL INFORMATION

автор: AYUSH B

10 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent way of teaching..crystal clear teaching of concepts..excellent use of models and providing good practice problems side by side

автор: Shreyajyoti D

19 июля 2020 г.

Very good course with the basics of enginnering mechanics which every engineer specially mechanical engineers must know...thank you sir

автор: Clarissa S

10 июня 2020 г.

The course was really easy to understand. I made certain areas I was unsure of clear and it explained well the concepts of equilibrium.

автор: Sudharshan N

7 июня 2020 г.

A very comprehensive course covering the essential topics of Engineering Mechanics. The structure of the course is very easy to follow.

автор: David H B

4 мая 2017 г.

Excelent course to review the basics of statics. Highly recommend to anyone interested in mechanics to refresh or consolidate concepts.

автор: Vaibhav B

19 мая 2020 г.

This course has helped me in clearing my basics of Engineering Mechanics, thus easing my way through Masters in Aerospace Engineering.

автор: haitam z

19 мая 2020 г.

I recommend this for every person wanting to build a career in engineering mechanics from zero.

Thanks for this this wonderful course.

автор: Nisha S P

13 окт. 2020 г.

very nice course with detailed explanations , resources and quiz. Thanks for this course... please keep teaching many more courses.

автор: Gi S

25 февр. 2018 г.

This is a great course to take! I recommend it to anyone who is aspiring to be an engineer. It has fed my curiosity to learn more!

автор: Amir H b M A

27 сент. 2016 г.

The prof was so good at explaining the theories and setting the foundation for his upcoming courses. He made math and physics fun.

автор: Gangu S S S

2 июня 2020 г.

I have understood my concepts thoroughly, on how to apply the equations to calculate the forces and moments acting on the bodies.

автор: Muhammad I B

24 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for starting to understand about Engineering Mechanics. Every module are explained clearly and in detail. Thank you.

автор: samarth s b

19 авг. 2018 г.

It was an amazing course to do. Both scalar and and vector approach is given equal importance.Problems are explained with models.

автор: Milton A R T

5 июня 2018 г.

Excelente curso introductorio. Ofrece una compresión óptima de los principios de la resistencia de materiales para la Ingeniería.

автор: Charlie R

4 июня 2020 г.

Well-explained with examples of real-life engineering applications. Definitely plan on taking future courses with the same prof.

автор: Ramitha G

17 апр. 2016 г.

it was very simple and easily understandable at all levels. This course has made me understand the concepts clearly. Thank you.

автор: Yifan W

14 авг. 2016 г.

Basic knowledge of Engineering Mechanics, very good recap of College level Physics. Great examples in Engineering Applications.

автор: Noshin A F

24 сент. 2020 г.

This course is about the basic of engineering mechanics.This course is very efficient for learning about engineering mechanics

автор: Nhan T

9 июня 2019 г.

This course is very easy to follow, and its knowledge can be widely applicable to different fields of engineering or science.

автор: jyothikumari g

18 мая 2020 г.

-By listening to the lectures o f Professor White man could understand how to teach a course effectively with good examples

автор: D V R

19 апр. 2020 г.

Good Morning sir

This course very useful for I year UG students . Moment of inertia is not there in this lecture series .