Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,590
Рецензии: 776

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
27 июля 2020 г.

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS
15 июля 2020 г.

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 769 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Jesther M C O

22 окт. 2020 г.

Shouldn't the position vectors of the sign weight and wind load be located at 11j? Anyways, thank you so much for this opportunity. I hope to learn with you more.

автор: Sagarika R

11 авг. 2020 г.

This course has helped me strengthen my basics. And the explanations are crisp & clear with ample amount of examples and practice problems. Thank you Wayne sir !!

автор: Hammad A

3 окт. 2020 г.

Exceptional Teaching Methodology and Very Honored to learn from such an Amazing and Humble Professor. Eagerly waiting for your courses on fluid mechanics. Thanks

автор: CHAUDHRY A A

26 мар. 2019 г.

The Lecturer really has some pretty amazing skills at handling complex problems, making good assumptions and transforming these problems into easy solvable ones.

автор: Yefta S

16 окт. 2015 г.

Dr. Whiteman explains the subject in a very good way, also using models and demos that help for better understanding. I definitely learned a lot from this course

автор: sreevidya b

9 мая 2020 г.

Introduction to Engineering mechanics is one of the best courses i have learned. Professor gave the best explanation and the course was very useful and helpful.

автор: Joel J

26 янв. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful in understanding the fundamentals of Engineering Mechanics. It helped me gain a deep insight and apply it to Mechanics problems

автор: Ankit S

27 июля 2019 г.

Too good course for fresh as well as experienced students, professor has made the course very easy and understandable, thanks to him and to coursera as well.

автор: R.ARUN K

15 сент. 2018 г.

Professor Wayne Whiteman has delivered the concepts step by step clearly throughout this course.I take this as an opportunity to convey my thanks and wishes.

автор: Amar D M

10 февр. 2018 г.

Dr. Whiteman is amazing. He proceeds on a step by step manner and gradually takes you to the higher and tougher levels....Loved his teaching methodology..

автор: Parmal c

13 июня 2020 г.

The course is really awesome. I will recommend every engineering student to do this course and specifically to Mechanical Engineering student..

Thanks....

автор: Ezekiel B C

28 апр. 2019 г.

am so much glad to have made it till this extend,more grease to you people,thank,am so much happy to have acquired this certificate,thank you once again.

автор: Deleted A

16 мая 2017 г.

Best mechanics course ever. Professor Whiteman is a fantastic engineering instructor. I would love to take the entire mechanics series from GeorgiaTech.

автор: Anastasiia V

27 авг. 2015 г.

Nicely delivered, engaging and actually teaching you what you need to know to prepare for the Mechanics/Statics courses at uni. Great job, professor!

автор: Ramsai G

30 июня 2020 г.

THIS COURSE IS A VERY NICE AND DETAILED COURSE TO START A CAREER IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING. THANK YOU, SIR. YOU TAUGHT THE COURSE IN A EXCELLENT WAY

автор: Jerry R

3 нояб. 2017 г.

A great course and professor. Real-world problems are covered to apply the knowledge in Engineering Mechanics. Explanations are clear and intuitive.

автор: Axel Z

21 сент. 2015 г.

Easy to follow thanks to the great explanations of the professor. (You don't need to speak english fluently to understand these courses).

Thank you.

автор: Hiren G

31 авг. 2020 г.

Very important and practical knowledge shared by professor Dr.wayne whiteman on Subject engineering mechanics and got required skills from course.

автор: Tiago H T

21 июля 2019 г.

Very didatic course with a bunch of examples and exercises, it's a good way to start or even to remember some principles of statics in engineering

автор: Amrutlal S P

23 июня 2020 г.

It was great course and teaching as well, was awsome

I have learn many such new equations and forces equilibrium with great instructor thank you.

автор: Javier L

26 мар. 2018 г.

A good course for people that is starting with engineering mechanics. Good explanations, problem resolutions and a lot of visual aids. Thank you!

автор: Archisha B

3 июля 2020 г.

Really helpful course. The basics of Engineering Mechanics were explained really well. Looking forward to more such courses from Georgia Tech!

автор: Abdelhamid M A

6 нояб. 2016 г.

Thank you very much. I had learnt more information in this course. You have a very good and simple way to explain the problem. thank you again

автор: SHAIK K

8 апр. 2020 г.

Coursera. Coursera is a tech subject review website and is surely one of the best platforms to showcase your subject to tech enthusiasts. ...

автор: Ken P

4 окт. 2015 г.

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is an outstanding course and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting a better understanding of statics.