Chevron Left
Вернуться к Области применения теоретической механики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Области применения теоретической механики от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 667
Рецензии: 115

О курсе

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

DK

Aug 22, 2015

hello sir! you are quite phenomenal in your teaching and we are learning a lot through this course. thank you for the support from you and coursera indeed to expand the horizons of education.

RS

Feb 15, 2016

Course was excellent. The discussion form was very effective. whenever i post a query on discussion form it was always solved by some coursera expert(whom so ever he/she was assigned).

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 113 отзывов о курсе Области применения теоретической механики

автор: VIJAY N

Mar 02, 2016

Even though i finished my graduate course some 6 years ago.. This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would even recommend this course to anyone who is currently doing their graduate in mechanical engineering.

автор: KEERTHIRAJ G

Jun 24, 2020

Very useful,My self am improved in application problem after completing this course.Thank you Georgia tech for offering this course.I am Really excited to take my further studies in Georgia tech after Completing my UG.

автор: dishant k

Aug 22, 2015

hello sir! you are quite phenomenal in your teaching and we are learning a lot through this course. thank you for the support from you and coursera indeed to expand the horizons of education.

автор: TJS

Aug 07, 2017

My 2nd Course with Dr Wayne. I thought this is Perfect platform for online learner. Since you can finish all course first before decide should you purchase certificate or not.

автор: Henderson C N

Mar 31, 2018

I am a freshly graduated mechanical engineer. I've used this course to review some topics, it was an excellent idea! Dr. Whiteman is an excellent teacher, congratulations!

автор: Aditya P B

May 27, 2016

Excellent explanation of all concepts with real time machine application. The course is organised systematically to understand the concepts sequentially.

автор: Kiran I

Dec 30, 2015

This is a fantastic course. Lots of examples used. Dr. Whiteman makes the subject very easy to understand. Excellent presentation of material.

автор: Milan M

Aug 29, 2019

This course is very useful for engineering professionals as introduction into more detailed subjects to face in engineering career

автор: Alejandro G P

Mar 06, 2016

I am so happy with this course since it really achieve my expectations. The examples are the best way to understand the theory

автор: Ankit S

Jul 08, 2020

Very good course, for resharpening and getting hands on with mechanics applications. Thanks for giving such valuable course.

автор: VIGNESH M

Oct 01, 2018

good course with lot of mechanical knowledge and great experience to solve that related things of sums....and so on...

автор: Jacob V

Jul 24, 2017

much MUCH better than the other online courses I have taken at Georgia Tech. I recommend to everyone taking statics.

автор: Mantas P

May 31, 2020

Great course, well structured and organized. Dr Whiteman is a great educator, I learned a lot. Thank you.

автор: ABHIJIT S K

Jun 25, 2020

I have refreshed my knowledge of engineering Mechanics which I have learned long back. Thanks

автор: Alhammali Y

Apr 27, 2017

very good course. One thing, the 7 days to retake the exam, I see it is long time

автор: KANAGARAJ G

Jun 22, 2020

The course will give real time solutions for variety of engineering problems

автор: ARUN K G

Jun 23, 2020

It's a great opportunity for me and it is an amazing experience

автор: Roberto S Y

Sep 09, 2015

Very convenient and excellent review material for us engineers.

автор: Roger.Qea

Jun 11, 2017

It is easy to comprehend, and useful for following study.

автор: Avnish S

Jun 02, 2018

great explanation and good example problems discussed.

автор: Juan C M G

Jan 15, 2017

Muy buen curso y la explicación del Dr. Wayne Whiteman

автор: JEYASURYA.A

May 14, 2020

It is very good for learning then improve knowledge

автор: Luis F R

Oct 17, 2016

good teacher, excellent class.

Luis Fernando Restrepo

автор: Semayat F

Apr 28, 2020

Realy useful for all mechanical field professionals

автор: Ajay K S

Jun 26, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR FACULTY AND RESEARCH SCHOLARS