Chevron Left
Вернуться к Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 549
Рецензии: 147

О курсе

In this course, professionals at all levels of an organization will learn the best ways to engage an audience they want and need by smartly implementing their important, strategic stories and information and by using proven tools and techniques to enhance an audience’s experiences and interest. Content Strategy is a conversation that provides thought-leadership. It starts a “conversation” with users and stakeholders inside and outside an organization. Conversations are the natural way people think about complex issues. Conversations also enable people to develop “stories,” which lead to understanding and helpful mental pictures. Content Strategy practitioners are at all levels of the best enterprises – in all departments and sectors from the top leader to the newcomer in the ranks. In this complex information age, forward-thinking employees know that if they and their organizations are to thrive, they need to go beyond their job descriptions. They must master the most demanding communications frontier – creating engaging, strategic, honest stories and information that is valued by their most important audiences. In turn that will make their enterprise stand out. Regardless of their area of work, position or expertise, Content Strategy practitioners know how to use words, pictures, video, and social and mobile media to interact with their most important constituents with trustable, actionable information that the audience values and will use. The strategic content they produce enhances the user’s lives and deepens their understanding and engagement with the organization. Guest lecturers in this course include: -- Rachel Davis Mersey, Associate Professor, Medill, Northwestern -- Ed Malthouse, Theodore R. and Annie Laurie Sills Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications, Medill, Northwestern -- Bobby Calder, Charles H. Kellstadt Professor of Marketing & Director of the Center for Cultural Marketing, Kellogg, Northwestern -- Steven Duke, Associate Professor, Medill, Northwestern -- Janice Castro, Assistant Professor Emerita, Medill, Nothwestern...

Лучшие рецензии

SH
14 сент. 2018 г.

Very informative! Various concepts were highlighted to help me design increasingly engaging content for my readers. Will recommend it to everyone seeking to enhance their content strategy skills.

PN
19 дек. 2019 г.

I learned exactly what I expected to learn, especially the clear distinction between Content Strategy and Content Marketing and how to truly "engage" the audience. Very happy with the course :)

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 145 отзывов о курсе Content Strategy for Professionals: Engaging Audiences

автор: Winola L

17 сент. 2020 г.

This was an engaging and practical introduction to Content Strategy that will definitely help me with my blog.

автор: Criselda V C

25 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting, packed with practical tools foe bettee content strategy. Very useful and informative.

автор: Julie K

1 сент. 2017 г.

Really great cours. Professor Lavine is always asking good questions that helped me understand better.

автор: Wamata M

30 окт. 2020 г.

I loved method of teaching by interviews, very interesting and effective in internalizing content.

автор: Mary L

24 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course, very good instructors , assignments are relevant to todays working environment

автор: Muhammad A

7 июля 2018 г.

Excellent Course. So Much Learned from this course. Looking forward to compete the next course

автор: Christina S M

15 авг. 2020 г.

Very helpful course to gain insights and knowledge about audience focused content generation.

автор: LIo M

28 мар. 2016 г.

This is such an easy to understand course. All the important things packaged into one course.

автор: Nirleska P

15 июля 2018 г.

Amazing! everything was so well explained! And the book readings were also very instructive!

автор: David B

4 дек. 2019 г.

Insightful and succinct. Great content and takeaways. Well worth the monthly subscription.

автор: Lauren P

17 дек. 2019 г.

Loved the practical application of this course to put learnings into action right away.

автор: José P G

26 апр. 2018 г.

Very insightful and comprehensive. It serves as a good foundation for content strategy.

автор: Varsha H

21 мар. 2019 г.

The course was easy to understand and very helpful on how to engage audiences.

автор: Rainbowe K

19 нояб. 2018 г.

Loved it! I feel more confident in developing content for my organization now

автор: Phan T A

7 апр. 2016 г.

can we get the hard copy certificate after finish 4 modules and capstone sir?

автор: Jessica X

27 авг. 2017 г.

Impressed session and the course contents are very resourceful and inspiring

автор: Jerry M

6 июня 2016 г.

Makes my work more professional, and I have learned much through the course.

автор: Jeewaranga G

18 июля 2020 г.

Excellence course for anyone who is starting a career is content strategy.

автор: Jayant M

28 мая 2019 г.

A $50,000 degree in Content Strategy distilled down to 9 hours of study.

автор: Sanaa R

3 янв. 2019 г.

Great course, very beneficial information, instructor is one of the best

автор: Tayo A

15 дек. 2020 г.

Awesome! Learned a lot and had a wonderful experience while doing so.

автор: Ak G

17 мая 2020 г.

Grateful for the opportunity to NorthWestern University & Coursera!

автор: Ma. M d T

30 нояб. 2017 г.

Good material! easy to access online and peer reviews were helpful.

автор: Guilherme C

13 дек. 2018 г.

Great course, full of information that can be used immediately.

автор: Jennifer H

29 июля 2019 г.

Quality instruction via video, good assignments.