Chevron Left
Вернуться к Энергия 101: Общая картина

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Энергия 101: Общая картина от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.3
Оценки: 499
Рецензии: 138

О курсе

As a society and individually, we use energy every moment of our lives to improve our quality of life. Energy 101 will develop the big picture and connect the details of our energy use, technology, infrastructure, impact, and future....

Лучшие рецензии

VN

Feb 28, 2019

This is an amazing course which offers a deep insight to the economics of the energy sector as well as the future sustainability of it. Thank you so much for offering this course

SB

Oct 03, 2015

This course is great! It is truly a perfect introduction to how the world acquires its energy sources and how the real impacts, social, economic and environmental, affect us.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 134 отзывов о курсе Энергия 101: Общая картина

автор: Umar F Y

Jan 12, 2018

We can't envisage life without energy - This course is one must -study for in dept knowledge on energy source, and conversion technology for satisfy human needs.

автор: Vishnu N

Feb 28, 2019

This is an amazing course which offers a deep insight to the economics of the energy sector as well as the future sustainability of it. Thank you so much for offering this course

автор: Doc D

Feb 09, 2019

A really informative course that opens the eyes of the laymen to the complex issues surrounding US Energy dependence and by implication the rest of the world.

Can there ever be a balance in free-market society between preserving the planet while satisfying mankind's energy demands? Who knows.

автор: Fernando B

Aug 25, 2016

it could be a little more challenging to pass the course, like a work group

автор: Federico M

Sep 15, 2017

Excelent course!!!

автор: Alina Z

Mar 10, 2016

The course is a study case for the US. It would have been more interesting if it had presented an worldwide overview. Still, great job!

автор: Karen C

Feb 08, 2016

Great course for getting a basic overview of energy worldwide. Highly recommended as a starting point and then focusing in the field you want to specialize. :)

автор: Dan D

Sep 12, 2015

Excellent non-biased course, I reviewed it on my tablet and now going back through it again on my desktop!

автор: satya p

Oct 19, 2015

It's great course. Give you broader picture of energy world. I would like to have a follow up course with focus on solar and wind energy.

автор: Edgaras V

Aug 17, 2015

Great and useful information.

автор: Mauricio U M

Jan 17, 2016

Excellent course! Dr. Shelton is an excellent instructor and the content is very insightful.

автор: Chia C L

Aug 19, 2017

Very good course if you like to have the big picture

автор: Derek R

Aug 22, 2015

So far, the course is quite interesting. Also, since I am a 1968 graduate of Georgia Tech in Mechanical Engineering (now retired), I am very pleased to reconnect with Georgia Tech through this course. I worked in the Canadian nuclear industry (nuclear power plant design and supply) during my working career, so a course about the various forms of energy is of great interest to me.

автор: Souryadeep B

Nov 17, 2017

Very useful from the perspective of getting all the major details in one place holistically. Recommended highly !

автор: Cheruvu P

Nov 27, 2016

Very Informative and exceptional course on understanding US energy scenario

автор: Dai Q

Jun 26, 2016

It is a great course about a big picture of energy.

автор: Pamela W

Sep 17, 2015

Fantastic course. Very eye opening. Some of the lies that are created from miscommunication from other agencies. When you dig into the weeds and it's presented the way it was in this course, it was very enlightening. I don't think people realize how much energy or a carbon foot print that they create in their day to day lives. Thank you.

автор: Amir K

Aug 21, 2015

Uncomparable. This course is worth 1000$$ atleast.

автор: Mariella F

Sep 03, 2017

great teaching aids

автор: Azat B

Aug 15, 2015

Very interesting Course. I really enjoyed it. I learned not only traditional sources of energy (oil. gas, coal), but also got wise to alternative sources of energy (their future perspectives). Also it was interesting to hear about energy supply from economic point of view.

автор: Nitish S

Jan 21, 2017

This course is simple and informative. After learning this course one can go and speak about Energy in general, take part in discussion, and expand his further understanding.

Thanks for providing this course-ware!

автор: Hossein N

Nov 05, 2017

It was a great course I learn a 360 degree of world energy stream

автор: FURKAN M

Jul 18, 2017

very good course regarding the US energy, interesting for someone not familiar with shale gas, unconventional gas, etc.

автор: Saya B

Oct 03, 2015

This course is great! It is truly a perfect introduction to how the world acquires its energy sources and how the real impacts, social, economic and environmental, affect us.

автор: Satish S K

Nov 22, 2016

I learned lot many things related with energy scenerion. Overall this course is good.