Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,639

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GV

20 сент. 2020 г.

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP

17 нояб. 2019 г.

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 259 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

автор: Junhwan Y

29 июня 2019 г.

This course is good to the beginner in first time. But, it has more complexity contents from middle. Also, every labs require quicklabs mission. it's very repeative. I recommend the simple task need to auto.

автор: Saurya D

27 дек. 2020 г.

great job on tutorials, some have not been updated properly to align with the scripts you want us to run.. thats why i give four stars.. worked for me because i worked in the cloud and know how to debug..

автор: arnaud k

8 янв. 2019 г.

Overall this is a very well structured and well delivered course i learned a lot from it.

But I couldn't reproduce some of the examples on local machine so 4 stars for now.

автор: Shray B

13 апр. 2020 г.

Good walkthrough and VERY valuable information. Only problem is that some of the notebooks didn't work when I ran them and they were different from the video tutorials.

автор: Daeyong J

22 июня 2019 г.

The contents are good but some materials have buggy code. (lab 4, lab6, lab7). Those labs cannot finish but I have to accept the concept what the teachers are saying

автор: PLN R

20 июня 2019 г.

Pretty good start to the specialization, by reviewing the topics of the previous specialization! Looking forward to the rest of the specialization!

автор: GOUTHAM R K

8 мая 2020 г.

its good than i thought , you will learn clearly what you need to learn . especially tensor flow and ML in particular estimating the baby weight.

автор: Ali M

13 дек. 2020 г.

The course is too oversimplified. The instructors could explain more about the code rather than just going over it. We can read whats written

автор: Muhammad S S

23 янв. 2020 г.

The course is very well managed and very well delivered. The labs gave an opportunity to learn the course from implementation point of view.

автор: Michael H

8 февр. 2020 г.

Notebooks for labs would not open sometimes. They would just spin and I wouldnt be able to open a new instances (using chrome incognito).

автор: Jeff G

22 дек. 2019 г.

Hits the sweet spot of not trying to teach you model development or TF but still shows how to integrate with the GCP mindset.

автор: Luis B

29 нояб. 2019 г.

This is a very good introduction, I regret not being able to do optional lab 7 (no qwiklabs) an seing the app live

автор: Cristobal S

29 окт. 2018 г.

Great overview of the tools needed for deploying models for GCP. 4 stars are only because of lab technical issues.

автор: LANHSIN L

29 сент. 2019 г.

It's good to quickly overview ML. But some syntax is not so friendly to understand if I didn't see the manual .

автор: Jun W

26 мая 2019 г.

Nice content. Would be nice if students are required to write more codes, not just running the written codes .

автор: Win S

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Very hard to understand all the code, is there any prerequisite for this course? // It is seriously hard.

автор: Hanifanrn

25 мар. 2020 г.

Its overall good, but still need some improvement on the lab section where the code need to be updated.

автор: Noman A

2 июля 2020 г.

this was great specialisation, i really enjoyed it and gain lot of new concepts about machine learning

автор: Gabriel W

11 июля 2019 г.

pretty good for intro to get a feeling of how the Machine Learning System is working as a product.

автор: Saurabh R

30 июня 2019 г.

Great Course with exposure to end to end deployment and Code Sample to learn Faster

автор: Michał M

16 янв. 2020 г.

More explanation and digging deeper into code would be welcomed

автор: Bruned V

20 сент. 2020 г.

Update the videos (new version of tensorflow+evolution of GCP)

автор: Arron G H

21 нояб. 2020 г.

A very well put together simple to use and understand course.

автор: Dhanesh P

26 мар. 2020 г.

Interchanging Tutors and many repo files made it bit complex

автор: Utpal D

11 апр. 2021 г.

It was great apart from too many capcha checks...