Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,318
Рецензии: 210

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 210 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

автор: Siddharth P

Apr 04, 2020

Nice.

автор: Micael F

Mar 28, 2020

Nice.

автор: Raghavrndra P

Jul 10, 2020

nice

автор: choisungwook

Jul 02, 2019

good

автор: Karl J

Apr 11, 2020

It has great content for the lectures and a great introduction to GCP to make a production machine learning service. The labs are helpful to an extent, but you're on your own to troubleshoot or explore for labs because there is no help on discussion boards. They say to email tech support, but tech support's reponse was to do the lab as written, despite being told that's what was done. It's hard to get through a lab searching StackOverflow or Google because of the time limits.

автор: David K

Mar 12, 2019

Good: Course structure = great, content is relevant and interesting

Bad: Labs do not always work (e.g. deprecated GCP modules incompatible with apache-beam), code for labs already contains answers... would be nice to have "lab" file and "answer" file to make learning more explicit, also, the white guy with the mustache should rerecord his videos.... the cadence is distracting and he does not go into as much depth as Lak

автор: Mustafa H K

Apr 19, 2020

- the lectures are not easy to follow sometimes, might be better if the code is shown more step by step rather than being shown all at once and then the instructor arbitrarily starts explaining from a particular location.

the labs are either too easy or such that there isn't enough information to find out the answers unless you really do arbitrary try and error. Either way you don't come out learning much.

автор: Ian Q T C

Jan 19, 2019

Exactly what it says. Labs are trivial and I felt like I didn't learn much other than how to use the interface for serving and taking a model from start to finish. The core concepts are useful both in GCP and if you decide to roll your own stack

автор: Jia

Oct 21, 2019

Good to work in a real world environment, though not much hands-on work (most code has already been provided). Still not familiar with API's details.

автор: Pablo M P

Aug 25, 2019

This course is not very practical nor very well explained. The topic is very interesting but it is not delivered clear enough.

автор: 정은성

Jun 29, 2019

I am satisfied with GCP training except for some errors.

I think I need the latest update.

автор: Jitesh B C

Apr 30, 2020

more explanation about labs were needed for help to understand the code

автор: 林佳佑

Nov 02, 2018

the course is helpful for any learner initial to touch GCP learning

автор: AMAN V

Dec 15, 2019

The labs could have been a bit more useful.

автор: Marian P

May 23, 2020

Some labs have to be reviewed and updated

автор: Rahul D G

Jul 13, 2019

QuickLabs has error in many labs

автор: KimNamho

Jun 12, 2019

thank you

автор: 길경완

Jun 30, 2019

well

автор: Mark Y

Jun 22, 2019

nice

автор: Nikhileshkumar I

Nov 08, 2019

Course content is good. But Coursera policy is bad. After completion of the course, only a 1-month extension is given to revise it after that. You cant see the content. This is very bad. It would be better to download the videos.

How are you supposed to revise the contents?

After that, you have to pay again. I will think twice before going for any course with coursera.

автор: Han L

Nov 23, 2019

Good content, but flawed lab design. The labs are designed to run in sequence and have dependencies from previous labs. Those dependencies break with different sessions of Qwiklabs.

автор: Nattachai T

Oct 07, 2019

Most of this course lack the actual coding so I dont think I get much actual experience from this course

автор: Alireza K

Jul 27, 2019

The labs were completed, I need to only run them. which I think I couldn't engage myself

автор: Wanqiong P

Feb 25, 2020

The Lab tests could be more interactive, and the tests could have more questions.

автор: Ahmed Y

May 16, 2020

The labs are not good. The labs can not evaluate a student.