Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,310
Рецензии: 208

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 209 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

автор: Daeyong J

Jun 22, 2019

The contents are good but some materials have buggy code. (lab 4, lab6, lab7). Those labs cannot finish but I have to accept the concept what the teachers are saying

автор: Putcha L N R

Jun 20, 2019

Pretty good start to the specialization, by reviewing the topics of the previous specialization! Looking forward to the rest of the specialization!

автор: GOUTHAM R K

May 08, 2020

its good than i thought , you will learn clearly what you need to learn . especially tensor flow and ML in particular estimating the baby weight.

автор: Muhammad S S

Jan 23, 2020

The course is very well managed and very well delivered. The labs gave an opportunity to learn the course from implementation point of view.

автор: Michael H

Feb 08, 2020

Notebooks for labs would not open sometimes. They would just spin and I wouldnt be able to open a new instances (using chrome incognito).

автор: Jeffrey G

Dec 22, 2019

Hits the sweet spot of not trying to teach you model development or TF but still shows how to integrate with the GCP mindset.

автор: Luis B

Nov 29, 2019

This is a very good introduction, I regret not being able to do optional lab 7 (no qwiklabs) an seing the app live

автор: Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

Great overview of the tools needed for deploying models for GCP. 4 stars are only because of lab technical issues.

автор: Lanhsin L

Sep 29, 2019

It's good to quickly overview ML. But some syntax is not so friendly to understand if I didn't see the manual .

автор: Jun W

May 27, 2019

Nice content. Would be nice if students are required to write more codes, not just running the written codes .

автор: Win S

Nov 21, 2018

Very hard to understand all the code, is there any prerequisite for this course? // It is seriously hard.

автор: Hanifan R N

Mar 25, 2020

Its overall good, but still need some improvement on the lab section where the code need to be updated.

автор: Noman A

Jul 02, 2020

this was great specialisation, i really enjoyed it and gain lot of new concepts about machine learning

автор: Gabrielwry

Jul 11, 2019

pretty good for intro to get a feeling of how the Machine Learning System is working as a product.

автор: Saurabh R

Jun 30, 2019

Great Course with exposure to end to end deployment and Code Sample to learn Faster

автор: Michał M

Jan 16, 2020

More explanation and digging deeper into code would be welcomed

автор: Dhanesh P

Mar 26, 2020

Interchanging Tutors and many repo files made it bit complex

автор: Shiva P

Apr 22, 2020

Lucky to learn in easy way

автор: Vijay M D

Apr 19, 2020

This is an awesome course.

автор: Utkarsh S

May 03, 2020

Assignments are hectic

автор: Hemant D K

Nov 24, 2018

Its good one.

автор: Luis E O

Apr 04, 2019

Excelente

автор: Prasenjit P

Sep 16, 2019

Good !!

автор: George V

Apr 11, 2020

great