Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,474
Рецензии: 237

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GV
20 сент. 2020 г.

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP
17 нояб. 2019 г.

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 235 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

автор: Gregory R G J

13 апр. 2019 г.

Thumbs Up!

автор: Ahmad A R A

16 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Jincheol W

24 июня 2019 г.

Good Job!

автор: Kim J W

18 июня 2019 г.

very good

автор: Björn S

11 апр. 2019 г.

excellent

автор: Alexandros D N

13 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good

автор: Vaibhav v s

1 июня 2020 г.

Awesome.

автор: Kamlesh C

14 июня 2020 г.

Thakyou

автор: 이관동

2 июля 2019 г.

awesome

автор: 이근주

1 июля 2019 г.

so nice

автор: 김기원

28 июня 2019 г.

is nice

автор: 황정용

23 июня 2019 г.

Amazing

автор: Alvaro M A N

8 апр. 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Julio C M L

29 февр. 2020 г.

Gooood

автор: Naman M

22 сент. 2019 г.

great

автор: Lee S J

2 июля 2019 г.

Great

автор: Lee M

1 июля 2019 г.

good!

автор: Souvik S

13 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: 황인규

3 июля 2019 г.

good

автор: 이전규

23 июня 2019 г.

good

автор: Dennys R T

15 июня 2019 г.

good

автор: Atichat P

3 окт. 2018 г.

Good

автор: Manu G

4 окт. 2019 г.

Course covers the fundamentals of GCP with TF. Although the labs don't require much of a coding, and the ones which require have a poor structure because after each subtask say Task 1, you should be able to see if your code outputs the correct output, so for that they should have included some testcases. Also in the training part, quicklab has limit of 2 hrs, but training takes about 40-50 mins for a lower input size, and that lab requires to run training 3 times, so I was forced to just trim down the input size to fit all tasks within the lab time limit.

автор: Mr. J

4 сент. 2019 г.

great survey of it. optional labs should be mandatory I think. Also it would be nice to have a end to end walk through in summation. another option to complete the mental model it to map notebook sections to the GCP infrastructure in a presentation.

I wonder about cloning the gcp repo locally to use it as a local template to further study. In other words I fire it up in my account later. or I access GCP via anaconda jupiter. Just wondering.

автор: Akshay K P

20 июля 2020 г.

Great course. I knew about machine learning but didn't know how to make a production system. This course helped me to achieve that goal. Now, I am confident of the fact that I can work in this field and work in a company. Only thing which needs to be taken care is about the coding part. We don't get hands-on, though I realize it will be difficult to do it at first attempt and in limited time. BQML is also very handy.