Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,640

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GV

20 сент. 2020 г.

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP

17 нояб. 2019 г.

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 259 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

автор: Enrique A M

19 окт. 2020 г.

Mil gracias Google, mil gracias Coursera, esto va a cambiar mi futuro y la vida de los que me rodean.

автор: Trond M A

16 окт. 2018 г.

Good and extensive course that will teach you all you need to deploy a model into production online

автор: Pranshu A

21 сент. 2019 г.

Learned a lot from this course on Data-Preprocessing to Deploying a model and making predictions.

автор: Scott P

7 нояб. 2018 г.

A lot of great knowledge on enterprise implementation of Machine Learning Cloud Environments

автор: Daniel A L

26 мая 2019 г.

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

автор: Shuo Y

19 мая 2019 г.

Good course to get hand-on experience on end-to-end ML systems with Tensorflow.

автор: Miroslav K

15 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent up to date content, instructors, examples and labs - #1 in the field!

автор: Devashish P

19 июня 2020 г.

Not for absolute beginners but a fantastic course for learning cloud-based ml

автор: Anggraito D

13 апр. 2020 г.

I became more aware of how to make machine learning with the tensorflow model

автор: Subba R P

26 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course for learning about lifecyle of a Machine learning algorithm

автор: Vinícius A

7 авг. 2019 г.

Nice recap of all previously concepts and a great hands-on with ML Engine.

автор: Mike M

30 сент. 2018 г.

Anyone who wants to see how an idea goes to a product should start here.

автор: NAVEEN K

22 февр. 2019 г.

Practical Labs are really useful in learning end to end ML in GCP

автор: dayyan a k

3 сент. 2020 г.

had a great experience with this course i enjoyed and learned it

автор: André L

12 июля 2019 г.

Excelente didática e práticas para aprender fazendo. Muito bom.

автор: Bhadresh S

13 янв. 2019 г.

It was great course which converses entire ml learning journey

автор: Immad M K

21 февр. 2020 г.

Nice course for practical implementation of Machine Learning.

автор: Shreya R

5 июля 2019 г.

Labs were perfectly designed to get nice hands-on experience.

автор: grzegorz k

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Course is very good, a lot of examples and high value videos

автор: Shubham M

17 сент. 2019 г.

It's great if one wants to know actual deployment pipeline.

автор: Ayush T

12 окт. 2019 г.

Without a doubt, a great recap of the last specialization.

автор: Muhammad N U R

5 мар. 2021 г.

CLeared some of the basics for using GCP in end to end ML

автор: Kishor K

14 июля 2020 г.

The course built up my basic skills to advance level....

автор: Surbhi k

6 июня 2020 г.

easy to understanding and knowledge of labs are improved

автор: Magomed B

8 апр. 2021 г.

Naja viele Probleme beim ausführen aber sehr produktiv