Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,640

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GV

20 сент. 2020 г.

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP

17 нояб. 2019 г.

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 259 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

автор: Gunjan P

18 нояб. 2019 г.

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

автор: Serhan A

3 мар. 2019 г.

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

автор: Dong Z

30 авг. 2020 г.

The instructors are a bit nervous and seemed shy, some of the slides are not optimally organized in line with the topics. But the whole picture and structure are very clearly put.

автор: Kevin G T

7 окт. 2018 г.

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

автор: SAJJA R K

15 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent opportunity to learn ML for real world applications. Every one will get the benefit after completion of the course. Thanks for providing such a nice course.

автор: Ilias P

26 нояб. 2018 г.

The course is really Great! It takes you so smoothly from the beggining to the end. I didn't have to watch something for a second time. Everything is well explained!

автор: Harold M

4 нояб. 2018 г.

This is a great start for advanced ml on gcp. The course labs require that you code the TODO parts, and therefore helps you gain the required coding knowledge.

автор: VAIRAVEL R

26 апр. 2020 г.

It's was a nice experience, teaching is also good. Introduction Google cloud was awesome. Along with python please use javascript using tensorflow

автор: Sachin

14 июня 2019 г.

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

автор: Amit K

20 янв. 2019 г.

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

автор: AVIJIT B

17 мая 2020 г.

The coding is a bit complicated but it's worth putting your time to understand it. And Google cloud platform is quite easy and fun to use.

автор: Rajdeep A

30 дек. 2018 г.

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

автор: Bhargav D

7 мая 2020 г.

This is my third GCP specialisation so far and this course is the absolute winner amongst all the 11 courses I've done, hands down!

автор: Vishnu N

25 июня 2020 г.

This was a very good course .

It helped me to understand more about google cloud ,ml engine,datalab.

I love using google cloud.

автор: Amitava D

31 мар. 2019 г.

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

автор: Tekraj C

2 июля 2020 г.

The course was really nice and give a very good insights from the Google cloud perspective of ML to make scalable ml models.

автор: Zhang Z

6 июля 2020 г.

Definitely a well-formed project provided. It would be fabulous if we have more details about bash coding for Google Cloud.

автор: Sinan G

1 окт. 2018 г.

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

автор: omar r

13 сент. 2020 г.

Very well articulated and the labs were great. Was pretty smooth executing all the labs without any technical glitches!

автор: Tariq A

22 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

автор: Jun W

2 нояб. 2018 г.

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.

автор: Armando F

5 мая 2019 г.

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

автор: kaushik g

15 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent certification course on Google Cloud Platform and it's application with Advanced Machine Learning

автор: KARTHIK M

30 сент. 2018 г.

Enjoyed the course, loved the way it was organised. Takes you from data-set creation to model deployment.

автор: Sachin T

4 авг. 2019 г.

This was an awesome journey while learning the process of training the machine learning model on GCP