Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,640

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GV

20 сент. 2020 г.

I would like to thank Lak and Chris for their wonderful presentation of the deployment of ML models on the Google Cloud Platform. The case study problem chosen for the course is also unique.

GP

17 нояб. 2019 г.

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 259 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud

автор: Pablo M P

25 авг. 2019 г.

This course is not very practical nor very well explained. The topic is very interesting but it is not delivered clear enough.

автор: Eun S J

29 июня 2019 г.

I am satisfied with GCP training except for some errors.

I think I need the latest update.

автор: Jitesh B C

30 апр. 2020 г.

more explanation about labs were needed for help to understand the code

автор: jia-you, C L

2 нояб. 2018 г.

the course is helpful for any learner initial to touch GCP learning

автор: Harshit S

9 окт. 2020 г.

Deployment was not successful. Was not able to debug

автор: AMAN V

15 дек. 2019 г.

The labs could have been a bit more useful.

автор: Bruno H P

2 сент. 2020 г.

Some codes of yours notebooks doesnt work

автор: Marian P

23 мая 2020 г.

Some labs have to be reviewed and updated

автор: Rahul D G

13 июля 2019 г.

QuickLabs has error in many labs

автор: KimNamho

12 июня 2019 г.

thank you

автор: 길경완

29 июня 2019 г.

well

автор: Mark Y

22 июня 2019 г.

nice

автор: Nikhileshkumar I

8 нояб. 2019 г.

Course content is good. But Coursera policy is bad. After completion of the course, only a 1-month extension is given to revise it after that. You cant see the content. This is very bad. It would be better to download the videos.

How are you supposed to revise the contents?

After that, you have to pay again. I will think twice before going for any course with coursera.

автор: Valerio M

10 июля 2021 г.

A​ctually one of the worst courses I did on Coursera.

1) The videos don't match with the lab material and the instructions seem to refer to older versions of GCP or are however not clear.

2) The graduation system is poor, since there are no true tasks to be done and no peer reviews.

3) F​inally, there are some important parts of the code that aren't explained at all.

автор: Han-Chung L

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Good content, but flawed lab design. The labs are designed to run in sequence and have dependencies from previous labs. Those dependencies break with different sessions of Qwiklabs.

автор: Cathy W

11 янв. 2021 г.

Videos were helpful to get to know Google Cloud services, but the labs were a mess with different versions (deepdive vs deepdive2) that were not a pleasant experience.

автор: Nattachai T

7 окт. 2019 г.

Most of this course lack the actual coding so I dont think I get much actual experience from this course

автор: Alireza K

27 июля 2019 г.

The labs were completed, I need to only run them. which I think I couldn't engage myself

автор: Wanqiong P

25 февр. 2020 г.

The Lab tests could be more interactive, and the tests could have more questions.

автор: Ahmed Y

16 мая 2020 г.

The labs are not good. The labs can not evaluate a student.

автор: haideriqbal

17 июня 2020 г.

Labs should be more interactive and challenging.

автор: 신형재

2 июля 2019 г.

errors...

автор: Ken F

28 окт. 2020 г.

Not one of the better courses. Many of the labs were simply run all cells and read the code. The ones that did require you to write code were very convoluted and the instructions and expectations were not clear. Additionally, one of the final labs required data from previous labs, which existed in a different quicklabs environment. So instead of building on each other, the last lab required you to recreate ALL previous labs, including the writing of code with limited instructions.

автор: Jakub B

19 июня 2019 г.

Very weak course. There are no assignments, only 'labs' for which there are walkthrough videos that tell what happens in code, but they don't actually ask to implement or test anything.

The qwiklabs platform is also very unwieldy - even for labs that take 10 minutes you have to go through set up that takes at least 5 minutes...

If you want to take whole specialization the course might be useful, but otherwise DO NOT DO THIS COURSE

автор: Iryna F

3 окт. 2021 г.

C​ompared to other courses that I took at Coursera, this one is of very poor quality. No peer-to-peer evaluations, extremely simple and short quizes, no reason for discussions, the labs can be finished without solving any task, but you still get full marks for them. I could have just clicked trough the videos without learning anything and still get the certificate.