Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
Оценки: 733
Рецензии: 113

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 113 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

автор: Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

автор: Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

автор: Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

автор: Serhan A

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

автор: Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

автор: Elias P

Nov 26, 2018

The course is really Great! It takes you so smoothly from the beggining to the end. I didn't have to watch something for a second time. Everything is well explained!

автор: Miroslav K

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent up to date content, instructors, examples and labs - #1 in the field!

автор: Javed S

Nov 28, 2018

This course contains many helpful hands-on labs. The course instructors are very knowledgeable. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning about production machine learning pipeline using TensorFlow.

автор: SAIPRIYADARSHAN C

Nov 27, 2018

Interesting to the gcp users and ml developers.

автор: Rajdeep A

Dec 30, 2018

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

автор: bhadresh s

Jan 13, 2019

It was great course which converses entire ml learning journey

автор: Kesepattapu N

Feb 22, 2019

nice course

автор: NAVEEN K

Feb 22, 2019

Practical Labs are really useful in learning end to end ML in GCP

автор: Steven P G

Feb 25, 2019

Super, resume la especialización 1

автор: Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

автор: Jayasudan M

Jan 28, 2019

Awesome refresher course!

автор: Parul G

Apr 07, 2019

Very Helpful

автор: Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up!

автор: Björn S

Apr 11, 2019

excellent

автор: Abdul R Y

Mar 14, 2019

Great course!

автор: Mark D

Mar 07, 2019

Good overview course

автор: Hicham A

Mar 17, 2019

Good course with complete development cycle

автор: Sushrut A

Jan 06, 2019

This course is awesome

автор: Amit K

Jan 20, 2019

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

автор: Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

End to End wwooooww