Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,345
Рецензии: 214

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

Фильтр по:

201–213 из 213 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

автор: Alireza K

Jul 27, 2019

The labs were completed, I need to only run them. which I think I couldn't engage myself

автор: Wanqiong P

Feb 25, 2020

The Lab tests could be more interactive, and the tests could have more questions.

автор: Ahmed Y

May 16, 2020

The labs are not good. The labs can not evaluate a student.

автор: haideriqbal

Jun 17, 2020

Labs should be more interactive and challenging.

автор: 신형재

Jul 02, 2019

errors...

автор: Taibai X

May 24, 2020

The course walks you through a few common tools of Google AI Platform. The content is a little bit shallow (~ 5-6 hours work) and not well prepared. In the lab, the only thing that you need do it just click the "run" button, the results are not really verified. After taking the course, you will have a basic knowledge of what tool to use for the common ML development tasks, however to start a real project, there are many things to be learned by yourself and is not being covered by this course.

автор: Jakub B

Jun 19, 2019

Very weak course. There are no assignments, only 'labs' for which there are walkthrough videos that tell what happens in code, but they don't actually ask to implement or test anything.

The qwiklabs platform is also very unwieldy - even for labs that take 10 minutes you have to go through set up that takes at least 5 minutes...

If you want to take whole specialization the course might be useful, but otherwise DO NOT DO THIS COURSE

автор: Sacha v W

Jun 20, 2019

Quite some labs did not work. It shows how several components of GCP can be used. Then there are implementation labs that are really abacadabra. I was really disappointing.

автор: Russ K

Aug 30, 2018

Looks like this class could be very useful, but you have to pay up front before you can try any labs. Don't bother auditing.

автор: bearrumor T

Jun 28, 2019

Too short Time and Too Many Contents and Too rare comments for ToDo items in LabTasks

автор: Grzegorz G

Feb 12, 2019

Labs are not working. I'm getting 'access to the resource denied' error

автор: Satish S

May 24, 2020

This course is a Joke

автор: CHADA Y R

May 02, 2020

Bad