Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,345
Рецензии: 214

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 213 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

автор: Sachin K

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

автор: Amit K

Jan 20, 2019

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

автор: AVIJIT B

May 17, 2020

The coding is a bit complicated but it's worth putting your time to understand it. And Google cloud platform is quite easy and fun to use.

автор: Rajdeep A

Dec 30, 2018

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

автор: Bhargav D

May 07, 2020

This is my third GCP specialisation so far and this course is the absolute winner amongst all the 11 courses I've done, hands down!

автор: Vishnu N

Jun 25, 2020

This was a very good course .

It helped me to understand more about google cloud ,ml engine,datalab.

I love using google cloud.

автор: Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

автор: Tek R C

Jul 02, 2020

The course was really nice and give a very good insights from the Google cloud perspective of ML to make scalable ml models.

автор: Zhang Z

Jul 06, 2020

Definitely a well-formed project provided. It would be fabulous if we have more details about bash coding for Google Cloud.

автор: Sinan G

Oct 01, 2018

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

автор: Tariq

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

автор: Jun W

Nov 02, 2018

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.

автор: Armando F

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

автор: Kaushik G

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent certification course on Google Cloud Platform and it's application with Advanced Machine Learning

автор: KARTHIK M

Sep 30, 2018

Enjoyed the course, loved the way it was organised. Takes you from data-set creation to model deployment.

автор: Sachin T

Aug 04, 2019

This was an awesome journey while learning the process of training the machine learning model on GCP

автор: Trond M A

Oct 16, 2018

Good and extensive course that will teach you all you need to deploy a model into production online

автор: Pranshu A

Sep 21, 2019

Learned a lot from this course on Data-Preprocessing to Deploying a model and making predictions.

автор: Scott P

Nov 07, 2018

A lot of great knowledge on enterprise implementation of Machine Learning Cloud Environments

автор: Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

автор: Shuo Y

May 19, 2019

Good course to get hand-on experience on end-to-end ML systems with Tensorflow.

автор: Miroslav K

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent up to date content, instructors, examples and labs - #1 in the field!

автор: Devashish P

Jun 19, 2020

Not for absolute beginners but a fantastic course for learning cloud-based ml

автор: Anggraito D S

Apr 13, 2020

I became more aware of how to make machine learning with the tensorflow model

автор: Vinícius P A

Aug 07, 2019

Nice recap of all previously concepts and a great hands-on with ML Engine.