Chevron Left
Вернуться к End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
stars
Оценки: 965
Рецензии: 147

О курсе

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 147 отзывов о курсе End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

автор: Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

автор: Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

автор: Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

автор: Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

автор: Maxim

Jul 05, 2019

This specialization consists of 5 courses:

Course1: End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Course2: Production Machine Learning Systems

Course3: Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

Course4: Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Course5: Recommendation Systems with TensorFlow on GCP

In specialization's FAQ say nothing about "audit" option. Do You know what is it ? "Audit" means that You can use course video material even after You subscriptions ended.

By fact, only "Course 1" has such ability. Before pay for specialization, carefully check FAQ for EACH separated course in specialization:

courses 2-5 has special point:

"Why can’t I audit this course?

This course is one of a few offered on Coursera that are currently available only to learners who have paid or received financial aid, when available.

"

"Who have paid" means that after You subscriptions ended, you lost access to video materials in this courses.

p.s.

1 star only for "Audit", content and lecturers are rated higher - at least 4 stars

автор: Pierre L M

Sep 30, 2019

Good course overall, maybe the labs are too short or too easy, maybe it would be better to have a link to a doc with some related tasks.

Two labs were missing, one I could see while looking around in the notebooks, but the last one I didn't, i would have appreciated since I don't know flask yet

автор: Sergio B S

Nov 04, 2018

This first course of the specialization allows to jump from the ML model that one can play in its own computer, to the model that you can scale to become business operative.

It is not only about build the model, it is about publish the model to make it avalible to your customers or consumers!

автор: Wang Y

Nov 11, 2018

One of the best course in the series! A comprehensive tutorial that walk your through the whole end-to-end process of machine learning. Hope there is more similar courses like these where we can get our hands dirty with practical end-to-end machine learning case studies!

автор: Javed S

Nov 28, 2018

This course contains many helpful hands-on labs. The course instructors are very knowledgeable. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning about production machine learning pipeline using TensorFlow.

автор: Satyabrata P

Jun 18, 2019

This course is very help full for the beginners where one can learn the ML model to Create , Train , Evaluate & Deploy , very live examples and hands on lab .

My sincere thanks to the training instructors for their efforts.

автор: Gunjan P

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

автор: Serhan A

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

автор: Kevin G T

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

автор: SAJJA R K

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent opportunity to learn ML for real world applications. Every one will get the benefit after completion of the course. Thanks for providing such a nice course.

автор: Elias P

Nov 26, 2018

The course is really Great! It takes you so smoothly from the beggining to the end. I didn't have to watch something for a second time. Everything is well explained!

автор: Harold L M M

Nov 04, 2018

This is a great start for advanced ml on gcp. The course labs require that you code the TODO parts, and therefore helps you gain the required coding knowledge.

автор: Sachin K M

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

автор: Amit K

Jan 20, 2019

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

автор: Rajdeep A

Dec 30, 2018

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

автор: Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

автор: Sinan G

Oct 01, 2018

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

автор: Tariq

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

автор: Jun W

Nov 02, 2018

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.

автор: Armando F

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

автор: KARTHIK M

Sep 30, 2018

Enjoyed the course, loved the way it was organised. Takes you from data-set creation to model deployment.