Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Employee Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Employee Performance от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,219

О курсе

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Лучшие рецензии

MH

10 окт. 2021 г.

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

19 мар. 2021 г.

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Фильтр по:

526–542 из 542 отзывов о курсе Managing Employee Performance

автор: Julie K

24 окт. 2020 г.

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

автор: John E H

29 июня 2017 г.

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

автор: Matias Z

5 мая 2020 г.

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

автор: Ana L A U

11 сент. 2020 г.

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

автор: Trisha S

5 сент. 2021 г.

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

автор: Argyro P

19 окт. 2020 г.

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

автор: Germain G

12 июля 2020 г.

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

автор: Carolina M

29 сент. 2020 г.

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

автор: Natali M

28 окт. 2016 г.

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

автор: Kanakka H C T W

16 июня 2020 г.

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

автор: Yashfa S

16 авг. 2020 г.

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

автор: NG K K

7 февр. 2021 г.

Great course and improve our work acknowledge

автор: Anupam K

15 февр. 2018 г.

scope for improving instruction design.

автор: Julia M

1 окт. 2021 г.

hard to listen to the course and understand it all. Having a hard time grasping the ideas and stay focused.

автор: Ahmed A S ( O - T A S

27 окт. 2020 г.

didn't gain the expected development , course should not be linked with other attendees for assessing , it was a waist of effort and time

автор: Nanda K

11 июня 2021 г.

it was too boring sir was speaking too fast

автор: Muhammad A R

19 июня 2020 г.

good