Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leadership and Emotional Intelligence от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,090
Рецензии: 1,136

О курсе

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
11 июня 2020 г.

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK
27 июня 2020 г.

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,129 отзывов о курсе Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

автор: DARSHAN G S

11 июля 2020 г.

Was a really great course to understand the mechanics of effective leadership through emotional challenges. I can apply everything I learned here to both my career and personal life. Awesome!

автор: Ricardo A A M

4 окт. 2020 г.

I find it interesting how emotions are fundamental, one must remember that one is human and therefore we have needs, a leader must have as a fundamental characteristic knowing how to listen.

автор: Vishal C

18 июня 2020 г.

Provides an excellent insight and unique ways to put your mark as a leader in the changing world. The course is taught excellently by the professor by providing key examples and ideas.

автор: Suzanne C F

29 июня 2020 г.

This is a great course to build your skills, knowledge and train your mind to be emotionally stable and confident leaders. A must for new leaders and a great way to improve expertise.

автор: Talha M

12 окт. 2020 г.

This was very helpful course for me. There is no limitation for learning. I learned something very important about the development of leadership quality and emotional intelligence.

автор: Abdallah G M

3 мая 2020 г.

Very good course. It helped me a lot to understand how leaders act and what leadership means. It also helped me to determine my areas of development in order to be a future leader

автор: EMMANNUEL H

28 окт. 2020 г.

This course has offered me a lot of confidence in executing my role as a middle level manager and i am more aware and intent of dealing with various people management abilities.

автор: Adrienne N O D P

4 авг. 2020 г.

The terms may be quite complicated to remember but each of their explanation is easy to comprehend! Thanks to the case studies and charts, it is easy to visualize the concepts.

автор: Vipul H

26 сент. 2020 г.

The course brings in the practical applicability of theory and its impact in an organization. The examples and cases included seemed very apt and enhance the learning ability.

автор: Shakeel A

26 июля 2020 г.

I loved the course & the facilitator !! it was fantastic course it has broaden my thoughts on EI & Leadership, Thanks for wonderful presentations & brainstorming graded tests.

автор: Pooja S

10 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course content. Every person should go for this course to get a deeper understanding of leadership and emotional intelligence . A very rational and objective course.

автор: Dianne W

26 окт. 2020 г.

This course offered an abundance of ideas for great leadership skills. Special attention to working with teams and making changes, which is always hard. Thank you Coursera!

автор: Milani

10 сент. 2020 г.

Honestly..! It was a great course which helped me in gaining confidence and gave me a vision of to be a leader in my mind. Very well structured it was and easy to understand.

автор: Pankaj S

14 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks for the practical solution approach towards common hurdles in managing the people. Insights in developing the leadership intelligence were very nice. Thank you sir !!!

автор: Ajibola G G

20 июля 2020 г.

I am grateful I was able to complete this course successfully, the content of the course really opened my eyes to some area of my leadership skills I never paid attention to.

автор: Santhosh A

30 июня 2020 г.

I would like to rate this course more that 5 stars. I wish I should have had this kind of experience while I was doing my MBA before 14 years. Wonderful experience, Thanks...

автор: Keren B

4 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent delivery with real world examples. Couldn't be better... I've learned so much through this course and I'm motivated to change how I approach situations and people.

автор: SaiPrudhvi I

18 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good course for a new leader to grow forward in organisational ladder and to achieve success. Clearly explains why failure happens and what are the reasons to avoid it.

автор: Alphonse K

4 нояб. 2020 г.

This course very good. It has improved my leadership skills and emotional intelligence. I would recommend to any engineer and people regardless of their employment status!

автор: Rohit D

10 мая 2020 г.

Insights provided by Prof. Ramnarayan Subramaniam is very deep and thoughtful. I have gained a new perspective to understand, listen and execute in a process-oriented way

автор: Puranjay M

30 июля 2017 г.

One of the best courses I have undertaken on Coursera, I think it one of essential courses any new employee in an organization should undergo to be effective in their job.

автор: Muhammad S M A

29 авг. 2020 г.

this course is really helpful on learning to know how to be a succesful leader as an individual, leader as relationship builder, and leader as influencer or collaborator.

автор: SHRAVAN R R

19 июня 2020 г.

This is a wonderful course which has elegantly and beautifully integrated the knowledge and information from different domains like Leadership, Management and Psychology.

автор: Mayank S

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Very concise and great course for development of leadership in young professionals and students. Helps understand the greater soft skills needed to be successful in life.

автор: Ganapathi K

22 апр. 2019 г.

It has given many insights on how to deal and made me realize the mistakes which i used to do in day to day life.

Thank you sir providing such a wonderful training content