Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leadership and Emotional Intelligence от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,097
Рецензии: 1,137

О курсе

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
11 июня 2020 г.

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

HA
25 июля 2020 г.

Thanks to Coursera, IBM and Mannaniya college of arts and science for giving me this great opportunity. This course will be more helpful and confidence for my career development\n\nThank you so much

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,130 отзывов о курсе Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

автор: Md. M R

8 июня 2020 г.

Got a whole new perspective on not only leadership and emotional intelligence but also on my self. I hope this new self insights will help me to become a better person along with being a better leader. Thank you, Prof. Ram!

автор: IRVIN V S

27 авг. 2020 г.

Es un curso bastante completo cuenta con problemas reales y algunas formas de solucionarlo ademas de contar con otras personas que comparten sus experiencias y como tener una buena inteligencia emocional para ser un líder.

автор: Bebeline S

25 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you ISB. This course is very interesting and helpful. I encourage everyone to enroll in this course. This course will bold you to be an effective leader. This course is very informative and will not waste your time.

автор: Sangeetha R

27 июня 2020 г.

This course is very simple, effective and a must for all front line managers, who want to learn and implement change in their working style. I admired Mr. Ramnarayan's teaching style and other guest faculties. Thank you!

автор: saikiran y

5 окт. 2020 г.

I always admire the Indian school of business as my dream to learn something from, professor Ramanathan is very good in teaching the entire course in a very understanding way, thanks to Coursera for building a platform.

автор: shweta s

10 июня 2020 г.

A really useful course to learn the importance of having the emotional intelligence to be an effective leader, the right attitude to bring about change and the importance of empathetic listening to be a good manager.

автор: Rhodarora Z

25 июля 2020 г.

Wow! It was quite a learning. I really learned a lot and many realizations in my way of leading an organization have surfaced. I can definitely bring my learned information to the organization I am in. Thank you!

автор: shamima f s

2 июля 2020 г.

Driving Coalition: Convince people that change is necessary. This often takes strong leadership and visible support from key people within your organization. Managing change isn't enough – you have to lead it.

автор: Caio R G

29 июня 2020 г.

It's a great course because Ramnarayan always tries to explain his arguments with a case illustration! It really improves the learning capability of the student and keeps the course more light! Congratulations!

автор: Aydee G P

16 окт. 2020 г.

I congratulate them for all the information provided during the course, it is evident that they have a lot of knowledge of the subject and they do research very well. Everything learned has been very valuable.

автор: Annata V

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This was really a great course, I have learnt so much in the duration of the course. Thanks so much as I have learnt to sharpen my skills in change management, leadership, emotion intelligence, communication.

автор: anbu a

11 нояб. 2020 г.

l learnt lot form this course. it is very useful for me. the author is content matter has given local and presentation is very good manner.

Thank you very much for given wonder chance for me.

joy full learning

автор: Gobinda C S

1 июня 2020 г.

It was really a comprehensive course on leadership and emotional intelligence. The course was well structured and the teaching was really easy to grasp the contents. Thankful for being a part of this journey.

автор: Pritam M

30 июля 2020 г.

It was a great decision to choose this course. Learnt many new things and assignments were strictly based on the video lectures. Thanks to ISB and Prof. Subramaniam for such excellent and informative course.

автор: PRASHANT K M

11 авг. 2020 г.

This is my 4th course on Coursera, and this one is best out of that, I recommend it, and thanks to my mentor in this course to give this amazing opportunity to learn from ISB.

Thanks, Sir, thanks Coursera.

автор: Ajay M

21 июня 2019 г.

It is one of the most impactful courses that I have done online. I liked the construct of the program and the flow. Very useful and a must for the frontline managers going through their leadership passage.

автор: Rakesh K

22 мая 2020 г.

I learnt lot of thing fro this course in leadership and emotional intelligence. Thanks to educator Mr. Ram sir to explain each topic in understandable manner. Thank you for provide such platform to learn.

автор: Benjamin F

8 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. I very much appreciate that I can play the videos a bit faster as the speaker was speaking much too slow for my liking.

It was a well-laid out course though and I learned a good bit from it.

автор: PRATIKSHA M

24 мая 2020 г.

This course is a must for those who want to be a successful leader by incorporating a high level of emotional intelligence. I loved the way the course was structured and briefly covered all the topics.

автор: Jimmy L C B

16 авг. 2020 г.

great, right now I have applied many things that I learned here and the results are surprising, many thanks to the developers (I would only recommend checking one of the translations that a video has)

автор: Jennifer H

11 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course and learned a lot of valuable skills that will help me in my future endeavors. I would highly recommend the course. I wish it was offered during summer 2020 when I was unemployed.

автор: MEGHAVI M

29 сент. 2020 г.

A Course to prepare a young professional to become a leader of the future. It was really very informative course to understand the mechanism of effective leadership through emotional intelligence.

автор: Mr. A G

29 июля 2020 г.

Very insightful training for a mid senior level employee who is aspiring to be a leader in future. Also emotional intelligence helps to manage day to day operations. Many thanks to the trainer.

автор: SUPRIYA K

10 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course. I have learned many new concepts on leadership that has helped me gain greater understanding and perspectives on how to be a better leader in my circle of influence. Thank you!

автор: Rehman A

15 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course. I have learned many new concepts on leadership that has helped me gain greater understanding and perspectives on how to be a better leader in my circle of influence. Thank you!