Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leadership and Emotional Intelligence от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,100
Рецензии: 1,138

О курсе

The digital age is dramatically reshaping the rules for organizational success. The new context demands renewal of your capabilities and development of different mindsets. In this course, you’ll learn the different components of emotional intelligence at work. For example, you’ll learn how you can work effectively in teams, build cooperative relationships with your key stakeholders, exercise effective influence, handle difficult conversations, and create energy and enthusiasm to foster meaningful change. Our modules will begin with powerful stories that are illustrative of typical challenges faced by front-line leaders. We’ll analyze the case illustration using the ideas from emotional intelligence theory, and highlight the key lessons that you should take away in terms of mindsets and skills that you should master to distinguish yourself as a leader....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
11 июня 2020 г.

Thank you sir...\n\nIam a MBA tourism student. Through this course and learnings, I gets some new tips on how to lead our colleagues in a organization, I think this course will help me in my future...

KK
27 июня 2020 г.

The lectures were really simple and easy to follow. The interviews also taught me how the reality is out there in market. I'm really thankful for Indian School of Business for conducting the course.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 1,130 отзывов о курсе Leadership and Emotional Intelligence

автор: Yuva P J

23 июня 2020 г.

Thank for providing this opportunities to us. In this course I have learned How to develop for myself and create our own ability to achieve our belief. Thank you sir for your polite and clear way of teaching. Thank You Indian School of Business for providing this platform. We engaged learning new and new things. Thank you so much.

автор: Muthu K M

23 июля 2020 г.

Honestly I was skeptical of an online course on these key skills to begin with. However the way the program was structured and delivered I am 100% satisfied because I learnt quite a few skills in a simple interactive and clear manner. I recommend this for everyone interested in Leadership. Thank you Prof.Ram and ISB and Coursera.

автор: M V

7 нояб. 2020 г.

i have found the trainer very effective in clarity of speech and making simple to understand with examples.

There were good videos on industry experts .

Each video on learning aspect was very effective and precise to the point .

VERY HELPFUL FOR ME AS I AM IN THE LEADERSHIP ROLE HEADING A ZONE AND TEAM OF FRONTLINE PROFESSIONALS

автор: Ms. A P

16 июля 2020 г.

The way what we thought of leadership is so different than what it actually takes to become a leader. I absolutely love the course & also how to accept and handle change as a leader, all of these are highlighted in a very detailed manner. Overall I learnt many things about leadership and would implement them in my life.

автор: Marvin A B S

6 сент. 2020 г.

Un curso muy interesante, y de muy alta calidad. Realmente aprendí mucho en estas cuatro semanas. Una frase que me encantó fue: Existen muchos cursos de oratoria, sin embargo, no existen cursos de cómo saber escuchar. Considero que aprender a escuchar es uno de los factores importantes dentro del liderazgo.

автор: Janat Y

1 янв. 2021 г.

Pretty much everything was amazing about this course. It is packed with skills and knowledge. This course did not only taught me the skills of leadership and emotional intelligence, but also how to deal with people with different identities, perspectives, and beliefs. I would recommend this course to others!

автор: Bhuvanesh K P

6 нояб. 2020 г.

this is my first course in the field of management officially, and it was great great experience with prof. Ramnarayan and other spokesperson in this course. its a must learn subject for the future and present managers not only for the managers but equally all others. it was a great course indeed. Thank you

автор: Bharat G

26 июля 2020 г.

Thank your Professor Ram and ISB. This was an insightful course and the guest speakers were also very good. Personally for me the pace of delivery of Prof. Ram was a bit slow but I guess that may not be so for many others. Overall lot of good relevant content, delivered in a concise and thoughtful manner.

автор: Aman R

4 июня 2020 г.

The course is nicely organized. With the help of examples, it very clearly shows the problems in organizations and the ways to deal with it. It points what was wrong and what was right, looks at things minutely, and aims to come at a collective resolution no matter what. Which is how leadership should be,

автор: Lisa-Marie C

22 нояб. 2020 г.

This was an incredibly insightful class. I can see it's usefulness in not only leadership positions but as a worker also. It gives insight into personal behavior and relationships that can be applied outside of business world and into to any relationship area. I would recommend this class to everyone,

автор: Shivani M

19 июня 2020 г.

Leadership and Emotional Intelligence course is very good and effective course, very well organized and informative lecture were taken by speaker. Really glad to join this course . The speaker respected sir Ramnarayan Subramaniam has explained in very easy and simple ways. Very nice course. Thank you .

автор: Atul P

3 мая 2020 г.

Must have course not only for those who aspire to be leaders but also for other Industry professionals.

The course is articulated in an engaging manner with concrete concepts backed up by illustrative case examples followed by Interview debriefs of accomplished leaders.

My sincere thanks and Kudos to ISB!

автор: Neha N S

22 мая 2020 г.

Moreover, it is now widely accepted that leadership is an emotion-laden process, and a leader who can manage his/her own emotions and have empathy for others will be more effective in the workplace. Moreover, we do not really need to repeat why leadership could be enhanced by emotional intelligence.

автор: MOH M Y S

1 июля 2020 г.

This is a really great course.I request to EVERYONE PLEASE JOIN this course,if you wish to improve your Leadership Skills , Emotional Intelligence and Very Importantly to improve Communication Skills,Then this course is for you.

Thankyou so Much to Instructor who delivered Great Knowledge!!!

автор: Deeksha S S

11 мая 2020 г.

Extremely satisfied with this course. The inputs accrued from this course is both theoretically and practically relevant. The course is well supported with cases at all levels . Thanks a lot for giving an opportunity to learn a course from ISB. The Course Instructor was truly commendable.

автор: Aditi T

4 июня 2020 г.

This course is very useful for people who want to develop leadership quality among them . This course will help you know about the qualities of a good leader and on which quality you should work on . This will help you develop self confidence and all help you to be a successful leader .

автор: Jesus R R R

25 окт. 2020 г.

Here we can find some really good and easy solutions to what may be troubling in an organization regarding to leadership. Something all the people in the leading roles should now. I am grateful for the knowledges this course gave me, so I can make a change with the teams I work with.

автор: Parasnath S

5 июня 2020 г.

It was quite a learning. The CHRO interviews, insights and the case studies presented by the professor Ramnarayan Subramaniam was excellent and will have deep impact on my career as a leader.

I have started incorporating the Emotional Intelligence in my day to day decision making.

автор: Favour E E

5 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you soo much Coursera and Indian school of business 🥺for providing me with the platforms to develop and add values to myself and Career. Can't wait to go out there and put into good practice all that I have learnt. O really appreciate and Love you guys alot🥺 thank you 🙏

автор: Varsha V

8 авг. 2020 г.

Has been a very helpful course. The instructor is too good and the language used is simple and easy to understand. Must do course for all budding to mid level managers and future leaders. Thanks to Indian School of Business, Hyderabad and Coursera for offering this course.

автор: Mansi S

14 июня 2020 г.

The course is amazing. Every concept is laid out pretty perfectly and explained in depth. And the most important thing about this course is, it's quite holistic. You can not only apply the concepts taught here in your professional career but in your personal life as well.

автор: Genevieve S M

3 окт. 2020 г.

This was an interesting class in which I learned some very important aspects of leadership and emotional intelligence. Thank you the written scripts of the video lectures, because I was happy to read them a few times each. The professor was clear in his lecturing and ma

автор: Maruth S

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Brilliant Program! Master trainer in action.. years of experiences distilled into critical information episode.

I am a Director in a MNC with over 24 years experience. , Absolutely priceless modules on Leadership Congratulate ISB and Coursera for putting it together.

автор: Yati R

7 июля 2020 г.

A wonderful course that takes you through what it truly means to be a leader. Empathy, good listening skills, developing interpersonal relationships,etc are the bedrock of good leadership which this course provides and I am super grateful to have taken this course .

автор: Dinesh K B

16 февр. 2021 г.

The Course is really well articulated, flowing well step by step in making a normal executive to a great leader..I am going to use each & every learning in my personal as well professional routine & would like to see things with leadership perspective i believe..