Chevron Left
Вернуться к Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 372
Рецензии: 89

О курсе

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture is a first dive into understanding embedded architectures and writing software to manipulate this hardware. You will gain experience writing low-level firmware to directly interface hardware with highly efficient, readable and portable design practices. We will now transition from the Host Linux Machine where we built and ran code in a simulated environment to an Integrated Development Environment where you will build and install code directly on your ARM Cortex-M4 Microcontroller. Course assignments include writing firmware to interact and configure both the underlying ARM architecture and the MSP432 microcontroller platform. The course concludes with a project where you will develop a circular buffer data structure. In this course you will need the Texas Instruments LaunchPad with the MSP432 microcontroller in order to complete the assignments. Later courses of the Specialization will continue to use this hardware tool to develop even more exciting firmware....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
9 сент. 2019 г.

Very Good course intermediate or even advance level for embedded systems programming. I highly recommend this course for who wants to learn writing good quality, maintainable and portable code

AD
5 дек. 2021 г.

It was a very efficient course to refresh my knowledge on embedded systems. The lecturer's voice and the visuals that he has used were pretty supporting to concentrate on the videos.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 89 отзывов о курсе Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

автор: minh n n

9 нояб. 2020 г.

nice course, keep working

автор: busireddy j r

17 сент. 2019 г.

Thank you for this cousre

автор: SANJUKTA R

25 июля 2020 г.

It was very fruitfull.

автор: jyothi a

28 июля 2020 г.

Ii improves skills

автор: archana j

2 авг. 2020 г.

Good experience

автор: Pedro L S A

20 окт. 2019 г.

Excelente curso

автор: Swapnali J

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Helpful

автор: yangshaobo

23 дек. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Karthik R

22 сент. 2021 г.

автор: VISHWANATH K

9 июля 2021 г.

.

автор: Michal S

16 апр. 2020 г.

It was a good course, with a coherent content and extension of the topics covered in the previous course in the series, "Introduction to Embedded Systems Software and Development Environments". I highly recommend to do the introductory course before starting this one. From what I know, before it was a whole specialization consisted of more courses (maybe 4) but they are not available anymore. I guess there were some significant mistakes in the following courses, this is why they took them down. Unfortunately, there were no programming assignments as in the previous course. Moreover, there was no real need to have the MSP432 hardware to complete the course so I don't understand why it was put in the course requirements. Nevertheless, the course provides you with a lot of knowledge and it's a natural continuation of the introductory course.

автор: Hakhan O

25 авг. 2021 г.

Very high level course. Too fast explanation with slides, lots of information included. It should give students to get chance to write and detail review the examples..

автор: Samuel A

20 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course for the introduction of ARM Cortex Architecture. It gave me insight on Micro-controller inter routines.

автор: Jensen, S "

24 нояб. 2020 г.

This was excellent. The instructor is very clear and easy to understand. The hardware was never needed though?

автор: Mauricio B B

12 окт. 2020 г.

I like, very interesting to aboard a good firmware development in microcontrollers

автор: David R

25 апр. 2020 г.

Great Content. Not alot done with the micocontroller though.

автор: Nidhin K K

6 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent presentation. Concepts are very clear.

автор: Angelos S

11 дек. 2018 г.

Very good, could do with more than three weeks.

автор: gc j

23 мар. 2019 г.

It was a good learning experience

автор: Jerry X

14 нояб. 2021 г.

No practical assignments !!!

автор: Sandeep D

10 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course.

автор: Rakshitha D

27 июля 2020 г.

awsome sessions

автор: Piyush K

12 окт. 2020 г.

Just do it.

автор: Tharinda U D

17 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Mohammad. F S

3 июня 2020 г.

good