Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в электронику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в электронику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 621
Рецензии: 131

О курсе

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

SS

Dec 09, 2018

This course introduces us to the basics of electronics and is an excellent course. I would recommend EC students to go through this course since it will help them a lot.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 129 отзывов о курсе Введение в электронику

автор: Yash R

Mar 24, 2019

This course gives a very good start in the field of electronics.

автор: Adrian-Ted R

Feb 28, 2019

I thought this was an Intro course? There was no intro and I was quickly overwhelmed with electrical jargon. There needs to be an intro to this intro.

автор: Kevin K

Jun 23, 2018

No support, the info in the quizzes are not covered in the videos, there are prerequisites, calculus being one, that is not covered in the syllabus, questions go for months without being answered.Please remove this course from the site and replace it with one that is supported.

автор: María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

Very interesting course. Thanks to all the professors!

автор: BARDOU K

May 22, 2019

This course was very interesting and very complete. It is also interesting because we can learn things with our own timing, so that it permit to understand things in a better way.

автор: Mario a H

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent Course!

Very professional!

автор: Manan P

Apr 24, 2019

I am enjoying this course.

автор: Anthony S

Apr 03, 2019

The professors who taught this course were very clear in describing the fundamentals. However, the forum questions were virtually ignored by the professors. Many posted questions remained unanswered or not enough feedback was provided. To pass the course one must score 100% on the last quiz as the most difficult question was worth two points and even if all the other questions were answered correctly one would not receive a passing grade. This could have been an Icon course but the lack of support and the fact that solutions to the section questions never had solutions. One must pay in order to get answers to the sections quizzes. I hope they offer more EE courses but their support must step up!

автор: ashutosh s

Mar 25, 2019

The course is difficult, instructors are pathetic. They teach A,B,C and in final quiz it's X,Y,Z. It is very difficult for average student like me to solve. I had no choice but do this course, otherwise I would not have even looked at it.

автор: EPURI C

Mar 25, 2019

This course is very useful to learn basics of electronics. Assignments and quiz examinations are some tricky , so it increases our analytical skills.

автор: Mert Y

Mar 13, 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

автор: VIGNESHWARAN.G

Mar 13, 2019

Thanks a lot

автор: saifeddine s

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you , amazing course <3

автор: M L S

Feb 06, 2019

I have learnt lot of new things . Thanks to both Instructors

автор: Srinidi S

Jan 26, 2019

Got some good idea on circuit fundas! really helpful :)

автор: Tejas S P

Jan 21, 2019

Best course

автор: Mukta M

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Every student interested in electronics should pursue this course.

автор: 潘天诗

Dec 28, 2018

i would like to say that I am really appreciate Georgia Tech to offer me such a chance to have a good review and have a better entry point to reexamine the concepts of electronics devices.

I started form DC analysis , AC analysis, and at the end of Nov started to learn 'Introduction to Electronics' , the course material is easy to understand and professors also combine the theory with lab facility and day to day application. and In forum, they are willing to help us solving homework.

Thanks Georgia tech, Dr Ferri and Dr Robinson.

автор: M S S R B

Dec 28, 2018

I am happy to say that my problem solving skills had increased due to this course.

автор: Tussupbekova A

Dec 22, 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

автор: Cristian T

Dec 12, 2018

great course and explanations

автор: Shatakshi S

Dec 09, 2018

This course introduces us to the basics of electronics and is an excellent course. I would recommend EC students to go through this course since it will help them a lot.

автор: Mustapha

Dec 03, 2018

Overall great explanation of the material covered.

автор: ABHISHEK T

Nov 18, 2018

very good course

автор: PRANOY D

Nov 06, 2018

very helpful and informative