Chevron Left
Вернуться к Electrodynamics: An Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Electrodynamics: An Introduction от партнера Корейский ведущий научно-технический институт (KAIST)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 546
Рецензии: 110

О курсе

The depth and breadth of electromagnetism, the foundation for many fields including materials science, electrical engineering, and physical chemistry, requires a long, steep, and steady learning curve. This course aims to bridge the gap between the fundamental principles taught in electromagnetism and its practical application to specific fields such as materials, physics, and chemistry related to energy storage and harvesting. The goal of Electrodynamics: An Introduction is to not only teach electromagnetism but also introduce some mathematical tools which can be used to solve problems in the subject. Within these lecture notes, we review vector calculus and explain how to use fields to visualize the topics we cover. This course is dynamic, as the lectures continuously build on previous notes and a variety of explanations are presented for each solution. Since this is a lower level course, we will focus on the simple concept of electrostatics. This has applications in exploring intermolecular forces, and qualities of capacitors. Through this, we relate electromagnetism to more conventionally studied topics and its application to specific research topics related to energy storage and harvesting....

Лучшие рецензии

RG

4 мая 2020 г.

Well explained by professor. Easier to understand.\n\nThank you professor Hong for everything you have done to clearify my knowledge in this field.

TL

17 мая 2020 г.

Very closely follows Feynman Lectures, but with some extra helpful intuition in talking through examples. Quizzes tested the main concepts well.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 108 отзывов о курсе Electrodynamics: An Introduction

автор: M P S R

5 окт. 2020 г.

Course is useful to understand the electrodynamics. It is a good course and explanation is also very good.

автор: Neeraj K

22 апр. 2020 г.

Beautifully explained every concept. Sir, you have been great!!. Melodie is a bright future to science.

автор: Manoj K N

31 июля 2020 г.

A Course with simple way of explanation and correlating the theory with our natural world phenomenons

автор: Anthony B

17 июня 2021 г.

Great Course, I'm satisfied with the knowledge acquired. Thank you so much Mr. Hong Seung Bum

автор: José C V

23 авг. 2020 г.

I liked so much the course, Thanks Professor Seungbum Hong and assistant Melody. Greetings!!

автор: MR. R M

7 мая 2020 г.

A very well composed introductory course in electrodynamics. Thanks to the professor

автор: Juan D H R

15 сент. 2019 г.

Buen curso, fácil de entender y seguir. Muchas gracias al profesor y su asistente

автор: Jaegyu K

11 февр. 2019 г.

Absolutely helpful for my study on materials science with Electrodynamics

автор: 윤석중

1 апр. 2019 г.

Thank you for your kind explanation of the professor and the melodie~~~~

автор: Jimin O

31 мар. 2019 г.

This course helps me stongly to understand very basic priciples of ED

автор: Naresh K M

7 мая 2020 г.

This course is very easy to learn and concepts expansions is great.

автор: Shaikh M I M A

28 авг. 2020 г.

Very effective and educational course for learning electrodynamics

автор: cai x c

18 июня 2020 г.

Very comprehensive course on the introduction of electrodynamics!

автор: Nagender C

28 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me alot to learn about the eletrodynamics.

автор: SHETE H S 1

3 июня 2020 г.

Excellent teaching and modern approach. Easy to understand.

автор: Ayush S

15 февр. 2020 г.

concepts were taught in a very simple understandable manner

автор: Pio J M E O

29 мар. 2022 г.

I learned how to calculate Vectors for electromagnetics.

автор: Sachinth H

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Great Professor indeed! Everything is clearly explained!

автор: Ana H V d M G P

11 сент. 2020 г.

Insightful while remaining its simplicity to understand.

автор: Daniel P S d S

7 июля 2020 г.

Very good lectures, I definetely recommend the course.

автор: Fadil A A J

12 июня 2020 г.

Its one of the best electrodynamics lesson I ever took

автор: Paulo H d S

15 февр. 2020 г.

Great course, very clear. Thank you for nice lectures.

автор: manoranjan s

31 окт. 2020 г.

Beautiful course. Runs parallel with Feynman Volume-2

автор: NANDALAL V

3 авг. 2019 г.

I have learned Electrodynamics with good practice

автор: Hoon

7 апр. 2019 г.

Thank you for nice lecture. Easy to understand.