Chevron Left
Вернуться к Динамичная Земля: курс для преподавателей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Динамичная Земля: курс для преподавателей от партнера Американский музей естественной истории

4.6
Оценки: 106
Рецензии: 41

О курсе

The AMNH course The Dynamic Earth: A Course for Educators provides students with an overview of the origin and evolution of the Earth. Informed by the recently released Next Generation Science Standards, this course examines geological time scales, radiometric dating, and how scientists “read the rocks.” We will explore dramatic changes in the Earth over the last 4 billion years, including how the evolution of life on Earth has affected its atmosphere. In addition to looking at geology on a global scale, participants will take to their own backyards to explore and share their local geologic history. Course participants will bring their understanding of the dynamic Earth - along with content resources, discussion questions, and assignments - into their own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

EE

Dec 14, 2018

Well organized and excellent resources for educators\n\nI liked the observation assignment as well because it put participants in the minds of students and gave a possible activity for completion.

R

Jul 04, 2017

Very informative course. Must be attended by start ups in college. Freshers in industry too can attempt to have additional knowledge. Excellent course on Earth, its history and formation etc.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 40 отзывов о курсе Динамичная Земля: курс для преподавателей

автор: Eric

Dec 14, 2018

Well organized and excellent resources for educators

I liked the observation assignment as well because it put participants in the minds of students and gave a possible activity for completion.

автор: Honey S A O

Dec 05, 2018

I am currently teaching Earth Science, Earth and Life Science, Physical Science and Disaster Readiness and Risk Reduction in our school. Though some topics in this course are already in line with our curriculum, deepening the knowledge and teaching strategies and techniques on this course made me more confident in teaching my subjects.

автор: jane

Aug 30, 2017

A very interesting and well structured course, Thank you!

автор: Robert C C

Aug 24, 2017

Great over

автор: Mohamed M A H

Jan 23, 2016

مُحتوى جيد للطلاب الجُدد !

автор: Nicolás R

Feb 02, 2016

Nice course!

автор: Maritriny S C

Sep 08, 2017

Excelente

автор: Marina D

May 22, 2016

Excellent Course! Great educators!

автор: Esraa M S

Nov 09, 2016

very useful course.

автор: ELIAS R A

Feb 03, 2016

Interesting and tips for teaching are very useful!

автор: Radhika R K

May 30, 2017

Very informative course. The easy words and natural learning is helpful

автор: Thomas D W

Dec 08, 2016

Great course on geology

автор: Turlea O

Jun 18, 2016

Great course for people who are passionate about Geography and Geology!

автор: Marc A i L

Feb 14, 2016

I am a geologist, however, I found the course very useful! Very good job! Congratulations!

автор: Ravindranath. B K

Jul 04, 2017

Very informative course. Must be attended by start ups in college. Freshers in industry too can attempt to have additional knowledge. Excellent course on Earth, its history and formation etc.

автор: wasifnawazkhan

Mar 19, 2016

I FOUND THIS COURSE VERY USEFUL. BEING A STUDENT OF GEOLOGY, THIS COURSE WILL HELP ME IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE OF GEOLOGY.

автор: djouama i

Nov 02, 2016

great course

автор: Rochelle S

May 10, 2018

Very informative and interactive. I learned so much about my local geology. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

автор: Hassan S

Nov 16, 2016

I enjoyed taking this course, very simple and clear information.

автор: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Very Good.

автор: Dea F

Sep 01, 2016

Excellent course. Required some corollary reading, but basically supplied all materials required to meet course outline requirements.

автор: Kirstie N

May 24, 2018

The course was really enjoyable.

автор: Joianne B

Sep 30, 2016

I highly recommend this course if you have enthusiasm for structural Geology, and have taken intro-level Geology courses. The resources available are current. The class is helpful for Earth Science educators as it reviews the new teaching standards, and the lectures are specific to the research done by the AMNH Scientists leading the course. I especially enjoyed the field assignment and reviewing others from around the world. A great course! I just wish it would have been longer!

автор: abdirahaman m m

Feb 15, 2018

it is good supject

автор: Vili

Jan 20, 2018

Very interesting videos, talks and additional resources. It was exiting to make a research of a local geological feature.