Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 917
Рецензии: 370

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 366 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Anna R

Jul 13, 2020

Brilliant — I can’t tell you how much I learned. I’m ready to start planning for my students with difficulties learning how to read.

автор: Alecia G

Dec 18, 2019

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA

автор: Gloria M D D

Jul 06, 2019

Very informative for me. It was practical and provided helpful tips for teaching children with difficulties in reading and writing.

автор: Asta M

May 31, 2020

Thank you for an excellent course. The content was more than sufficient and interesting. I've learnt a lot and been very inspired.

автор: Thayalani N G

Jan 28, 2017

it was difficult but when you have decided this is what you need to boost your career, than no matter what you will go through it.

автор: Yulmi L R M

Aug 31, 2020

¡Es un curso excelente! Excelentes profesores! Aprendió mucho. La estructura del curso es perfecta para aprender. Muchas gracias.

автор: Nikoletta V

Jan 25, 2018

Great work with really good teachers! I would definitely recommend it! The assignments helped me understand better the material.

автор: Chetana H O

Oct 17, 2017

The course is well structured and very informative. It helps to actually understand about dyslexia and the informal assessment.

автор: Masina A

May 21, 2020

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

автор: kepha e

Nov 18, 2015

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

автор: Lipolelo N M

May 26, 2017

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

автор: Kyratso K

May 28, 2019

I enjoyed the class. Learned proper terminology, techniques for getting started and know how to look for new information.

автор: Luciano M

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course with all the necessary to be informed and updated about children difficulties in reading and writing.

автор: Muneera M

May 21, 2020

Extremely helpful and well structured.

Found the modules very interesting and applicable while working with children.

автор: Doaa A H

May 15, 2018

It's very professional and easy to follow up. Some parts are hard and need to listen more than time but very useful.

автор: Radha M

Aug 25, 2020

This course is too helpful to understand the difficulties of children with learning problems in reading and writing

автор: Fabiane C M

Apr 08, 2019

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

автор: Leandro R A

Apr 27, 2017

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

автор: Iara A

Sep 13, 2020

Excepcional! Traz muitos exemplos práticos que com certeza auxiliam muito o cotidiano em sala de aula. Obrigada!

автор: Charmaine F

Mar 09, 2020

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

автор: Pakiza M

Oct 16, 2015

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!

автор: Carla M

Aug 11, 2020

Great course. Gave me lots of food for thought. I cant wait to put things into action in the new school year.

автор: SR

Aug 29, 2019

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.

автор: Kirsten M

May 03, 2020

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

автор: Crystal B

Aug 27, 2020

Very technical but I did learn a great deal which will help me be a better teacher, parent and advocate.