Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 696
Рецензии: 262

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

KM

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

SS

Aug 03, 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 259 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Jennifer M

Aug 11, 2016

I am not a praticioner in this field but this course has allowed me to become fluent in the main theoretical framework and the issues concerning dyslexia. It has been very interesting!

автор: Susmita G

Jul 11, 2017

Very detailed and well covered topic. Easy to follow and interesting information that can be implemented immediately in the classroom. Recommended for all educators of young children.

автор: Adryne F S M

Sep 28, 2019

Super interessante para profissionais da Educação. O curso te ensina o que é dislexia e como podemos ajudar/ alfabetizar os alunos com essa dificuldade. Adorei e super indico.

автор: Silvana M

Dec 10, 2016

As a not native English teacher I encourage you to get into this course. Is extremely complex and accurate. GOOD sources and research material. Excellent educators as well!!!

автор: Andy W

Nov 13, 2017

An excellent course that if you decide to put the time and effort into you get a lot from it.

Great resources and information.

Being able to speed up the lectures is useful.

автор: Ana H

Nov 09, 2017

Loved it!!! complete, inspiring, profound and motivational!!! The professor were excellent, the modality of the course was complete and efficient!!! I really enjoyed it!

автор: Eva T

Mar 06, 2018

A very thorough and useful course. Thank you for all the relevant information and the links to excellent materials, resources and websites! I strongly recommend it!!!

автор: Leslie B C

Aug 09, 2019

An informative, helpful and insightful course. Useful, enlightening modules supported my ongoing professional development within a brand new Teaching Assistant role

автор: Hanna M

Oct 12, 2017

Interesting lectures. The information is relevant and the examples are very helpful. Offers add and demo of navigation cards.

Thank you very much to the whole team

автор: Paraskevi G

Aug 07, 2019

What an amazing course ! I learned so many useful and practical things. I will definitely use this knowledge with my students ! Congratulations to all of you !

автор: Kseniya T

Nov 07, 2016

Extremely useful and inspiring course. Thank you Jenny and Vincent for chance to peep into learner's head. I hope I will help my students to master English.

автор: Sarika C

Dec 10, 2017

The course was EXCELLENT! Thank you! Would be GREAT if there could do a follow-up course to this that is more practice-based and has related assessments.

автор: Lauren C

May 27, 2018

Fantastic course for anyone working with children who have reading and spelling difficulties. Very informative and practical, with great resources.

автор: Namita B

Jul 04, 2017

I found the course extremely informative even for teachers who have been in field for some time. It will definitely change your views of students.

автор: Michelle W

Jan 26, 2017

I really learnt an incredible amount from Jenny and Vincent! I will review the videos from time to time and use them to help me improve what I do.

автор: Lim P T

May 24, 2017

I've really learnt a lot. As an educator, there is so much that I can apply to my work and make a greater difference in my students' learning.

автор: Trevor B

Feb 13, 2017

An exceptional course with extremely well thought out information and cleverly laid out modules that guide you through the complex information.

автор: Natalia P

Jun 13, 2017

Helpful, clear, profound. I highly recommend it to the teachers, tutors, SLPs and parents of children with reading and writing difficulties.

автор: Eritza

Mar 06, 2019

This was not an easy course but it was well worth the time spent on it. Lot's of really useful and relevant information and well laid out!

автор: Carolina E

Nov 13, 2017

I learned so much through this course. I recommend it to every person who wants to know how to make learning easier to a dyslexic student.

автор: Sherin M

Dec 16, 2016

Lots of information packed in this course. I benefited a lot by doing this course. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful course.

автор: Kathleen S

Jun 26, 2019

There is a lot of good information on various ways that dyslexia affects learning, and how to attend to the needs of different learners.

автор: Johanna R

Aug 31, 2019

J'ai appris beacoup..Il a été une éxperience super. Un cours très interesant qui nous a donnée plusiers information et material à lire.

автор: Kafayat O L

Jul 22, 2018

This is a good course for educators who are interested in making a difference in the life of learners having difficulties with reading.

автор: A G

Dec 18, 2019

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA