Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 921
Рецензии: 372

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS

Aug 03, 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 366 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Ellen J

Oct 31, 2018

Beneficial to read about and view videos demonstrating techniques to use with dyslexic children. Would appreciate additional information supporting struggling students who are older, beyond elementary school.

автор: Sheola L

Apr 29, 2020

This course was extremely informative and packed with valuable information , However, I personally found the videos to be very dull and instead opted to read the texts below each video instead.

автор: Lisa K

Dec 01, 2015

This is a very nice overview of the research behind dyslexia. I would have liked additional teaching suggestions, rather than having the class be primarily about research and screening.

автор: Holly S S

Apr 19, 2018

Easy to follow, clear resources with scientific approaches to teaching. I particularly liked Vincent's approaches to actual intervention with examples of in classroom teaching.

автор: Katie S

Nov 01, 2018

I don't think that some questions are relevant to the week. There could be more questions added to review more material of the course. However, I really did enjoy the course.

автор: Miklós A

Mar 05, 2018

A very important course, delivered generously and with a lot of care. It's not the best organized course I've taken, but it is worth all the work to get to the end of it.

автор: Jennifer C

Jan 08, 2018

lots of useful info and references to helpful websites. information/strategies to help guide and teach you how to adapt your teaching to accommodate all learners

автор: Abdulaziz H F (

Dec 21, 2017

Absolutely it is a vital course for teachers like me. This course is very important because it helps teachers to recognise some of their students with dyslexia

автор: Caroline P

Apr 01, 2019

Very insightful and encouraging. Content was very elaborate and additonal tips and resources were provided which are very useful for future reference

автор: Nina M

Oct 07, 2019

This course provided some very useful and practical advice from the cutting edge of dyslexia research which I will definitely be applying in my job.

автор: SANDRA T

Mar 07, 2016

This course has been really helpful in forming my views in many arena especially dyslexia of course.

a Big Thank You for reforming my views.

автор: Lisa W

Jan 11, 2016

This course gave me a great insight into how the mind of my dyslexic son works and good hints to help him succeed in the classroom.

автор: Tessa B

Sep 04, 2020

Really interesting. The quizzes are quite good too. Maybe more interactive lectures would have been good, overall, great course.

автор: Brenda C

Jun 15, 2018

Good course, enjoyed it. In my opinion, it would be improved by a video specifically on all sounding our phonic sounds properly.

автор: Natalia K

Aug 21, 2020

The course is very interesting and informative. I have really learnt a lot! The tests need to be more thorough and profound.

автор: Renata J H

Apr 15, 2020

Gostei do curso, apenas tive dificuldades porque português e inglês tem muitas diferenças na língua escrita e oral

автор: Afnan A M

Aug 12, 2017

helpful but it doesn't give us the authority to determine which children are dyslexic and which are not.

автор: Kate P

Apr 25, 2020

A comprehensive and well set out course. I enjoyed it and found the information valuable!

автор: Anita Ž

Feb 03, 2020

Some tasks are not adapted for users of other languages. Everything else is excellent.

автор: Mohammed O M

Apr 03, 2018

Very informative and helpful course to undertake. Thank you

автор: Janet d P

Sep 02, 2019

Thank you for a thorough and clinically relevant course.

автор: Vivian N F d B

Jun 10, 2020

I loved the course! It opened my mind to many things.

автор: Andrea I C L

Mar 31, 2018

Provide more specific instructions for assignments

автор: Jessica Z

Mar 05, 2017

This course provides a good overview of the topic.

автор: Kanita B

Dec 29, 2019

I think it should be more practice-oriented.