Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 678
Рецензии: 251

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

KM

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

SS

Aug 03, 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Фильтр по:

226–247 из 247 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Lisa W

Jan 11, 2016

This course gave me a great insight into how the mind of my dyslexic son works and good hints to help him succeed in the classroom.

автор: Brenda C

Jun 15, 2018

Good course, enjoyed it. In my opinion, it would be improved by a video specifically on all sounding our phonic sounds properly.

автор: Afnan A M

Aug 12, 2017

helpful but it doesn't give us the authority to determine which children are dyslexic and which are not.

автор: Anita Ž

Feb 03, 2020

Some tasks are not adapted for users of other languages. Everything else is excellent.

автор: Mohammed O M

Apr 03, 2018

Very informative and helpful course to undertake. Thank you

автор: Janet d P

Sep 02, 2019

Thank you for a thorough and clinically relevant course.

автор: Andrea I C L

Mar 31, 2018

Provide more specific instructions for assignments

автор: Jessica Z

Mar 05, 2017

This course provides a good overview of the topic.

автор: Kanita B

Dec 29, 2019

I think it should be more practice-oriented.

автор: Heba D

May 26, 2019

it is a very informative course

автор: SOULE A

Apr 01, 2019

c'est un cours très complet

автор: Marzieh A

Aug 03, 2019

very enlightening course

автор: Fatema M

Sep 03, 2015

It's interesting,,,

автор: Ammaarah K

Apr 17, 2019

Super informative

автор: Jennifer H

Aug 13, 2019

I tho

автор: Roxanne

Nov 08, 2019

Great introduction for literacy teachers or those working with struggling students. Not as helpful for American educators who attended university between 2000-present, as the information presented is part of the required coursework for elementary school teachers.

автор: kerry c

May 30, 2018

I really appreciate the information presented in this course. Very thorough. However it did become quite monotonous. All in all, good quality information provided to be able to help students.

автор: Aimilia V

Apr 19, 2016

Interesting and useful to a degree, but I was looking for something a little more challenging. In addition, the quizzes were far too easy.

автор: Mary L

Jun 24, 2019

I have many new techniques to try in the classroom for students that may struggle with reading.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 12, 2016

To

автор: Mario G P

May 18, 2019

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.

автор: Rebecca K

Dec 02, 2015

Not very well put together. It marked some answers as wrong that were actually correct.