Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,098
Рецензии: 446

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

JP
26 апр. 2020 г.

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 мая 2019 г.

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 442 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Miklós A

5 мар. 2018 г.

A very important course, delivered generously and with a lot of care. It's not the best organized course I've taken, but it is worth all the work to get to the end of it.

автор: Jennifer C

8 янв. 2018 г.

lots of useful info and references to helpful websites. information/strategies to help guide and teach you how to adapt your teaching to accommodate all learners

автор: Abdulaziz H F

21 дек. 2017 г.

Absolutely it is a vital course for teachers like me. This course is very important because it helps teachers to recognise some of their students with dyslexia

автор: Caroline P

1 апр. 2019 г.

Very insightful and encouraging. Content was very elaborate and additonal tips and resources were provided which are very useful for future reference

автор: Nina M

7 окт. 2019 г.

This course provided some very useful and practical advice from the cutting edge of dyslexia research which I will definitely be applying in my job.

автор: SANDRA T

7 мар. 2016 г.

This course has been really helpful in forming my views in many arena especially dyslexia of course.

a Big Thank You for reforming my views.

автор: Lisa W

11 янв. 2016 г.

This course gave me a great insight into how the mind of my dyslexic son works and good hints to help him succeed in the classroom.

автор: Tessa B

4 сент. 2020 г.

Really interesting. The quizzes are quite good too. Maybe more interactive lectures would have been good, overall, great course.

автор: Brenda C

15 июня 2018 г.

Good course, enjoyed it. In my opinion, it would be improved by a video specifically on all sounding our phonic sounds properly.

автор: Natalia K

21 авг. 2020 г.

The course is very interesting and informative. I have really learnt a lot! The tests need to be more thorough and profound.

автор: Renata J H

15 апр. 2020 г.

Gostei do curso, apenas tive dificuldades porque português e inglês tem muitas diferenças na língua escrita e oral

автор: Afnan A M

12 авг. 2017 г.

helpful but it doesn't give us the authority to determine which children are dyslexic and which are not.

автор: Kate P

25 апр. 2020 г.

A comprehensive and well set out course. I enjoyed it and found the information valuable!

автор: Anita Ž

3 февр. 2020 г.

Some tasks are not adapted for users of other languages. Everything else is excellent.

автор: Kiron A R

20 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course with a touch on some crucial points regarding dyslexia.

автор: Mehjabeen R

9 мар. 2021 г.

Very informative it helped support other courses that I have done.

автор: Areeje T H

17 мая 2021 г.

The course was great, but I longed for some live interaction

автор: Mohammed O M

3 апр. 2018 г.

Very informative and helpful course to undertake. Thank you

автор: Janet d P

2 сент. 2019 г.

Thank you for a thorough and clinically relevant course.

автор: Vivian N F d B

10 июня 2020 г.

I loved the course! It opened my mind to many things.

автор: Andrea I C L

30 мар. 2018 г.

Provide more specific instructions for assignments

автор: Jessica Z

5 мар. 2017 г.

This course provides a good overview of the topic.

автор: Kanita B

29 дек. 2019 г.

I think it should be more practice-oriented.

автор: Khadijah D

1 мая 2020 г.

Very good content and strategies!

автор: Heba D

26 мая 2019 г.

it is a very informative course