Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,112
Рецензии: 449

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

JP
26 апр. 2020 г.

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2 авг. 2019 г.

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 443 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Rebecca W

18 мая 2020 г.

Very informative.

автор: Natanya W

9 мар. 2019 г.

brilliant course!

автор: Jennifer A

21 мар. 2019 г.

i learned a lot!

автор: Lee A B

26 июня 2016 г.

Very imformative

автор: Martha E F O

18 мая 2020 г.

excelente curso

автор: Elizabeth c

30 апр. 2019 г.

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

автор: A L M

2 янв. 2019 г.

A Loraine Maria

автор: Miguel O d E C

8 дек. 2020 г.

It was great!!

автор: Sherin K M I

15 июня 2020 г.

A great course

автор: nur s

28 мая 2017 г.

Great course!!

автор: Jayne J

2 апр. 2020 г.

Great Course

автор: Rosa P A

18 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent!!!

автор: cherie c

17 нояб. 2020 г.

good course

автор: Tamerat A

17 июня 2019 г.

excellent!!

автор: Toluyemi E

27 нояб. 2018 г.

Gained alot

автор: Surekha M

12 янв. 2018 г.

Good course

автор: Raneem R B

28 июня 2020 г.

Thank You!

автор: Melissa S

13 мая 2020 г.

Brilliant!

автор: Edna M

20 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent!

автор: Franciane A S

22 янв. 2021 г.

Very good

автор: Valeriia

14 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing!

автор: Abdul H

13 авг. 2018 г.

Great

автор: Patricia C

20 апр. 2017 г.

E

автор: ΜΑΡΓΑΡΙΤΑ Κ

11 янв. 2021 г.

The material was rich and useful. The course managed to cover both theoretical and practical issues. All modules were well rounded and explanatory. The lectureres were talking slowly and explaned thoroughly all concepts. But.... there were some aspects that i didn't appreciate. There were two peer review assignments that presented some challenges. First of all i didn't like the idea that i had to judge the work of a fellow student, i didn't feel that this was my job. But the worst thing about those assignments was that the format was developed for native english speakers thus making it troubling to use it to non english speaking children, or in children that are now learning english while their native language is another one. I had to make adjustments in order to complete those tasks, and since you can't receive the certificate unless you complete them, this was a real issue for me. Furthermore even in ordinary tests many questions were again about idiosyncrasies of the english language which don't make any sense in other languages. Moreover the questions demanded a high level of detail which i found sometimes irrelevent to the essence of the course. I won't go in details here because i don't want to give away some questions. And some lectures were a bit boring... so i would resort to just read the text bellow so i could get through faster ... So i found some elements not compatible with non english teachers and i think the course should take under consideration that not all people who take this course are english, or americans... and they should make some adjustments, at least regarding the evaluating process.