Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,057
Рецензии: 428

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

JP
26 апр. 2020 г.

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 мая 2019 г.

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 423 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Andriana G

6 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course, i learned a lot of new things about dyslexia, new terminology, my favourite week was week 5.

автор: Carla M

11 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. Gave me lots of food for thought. I cant wait to put things into action in the new school year.

автор: Fiona C

31 дек. 2020 г.

I have learnt a lot from this course! There are lots of useful materials and nice videos. Thank you so much!

автор: SR

29 авг. 2019 г.

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.

автор: Kirsten M

3 мая 2020 г.

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

автор: Maria C P G

21 дек. 2020 г.

I am so happy to find this course, perhaps is the most complete course that I have found about Dislexia.

автор: Crystal B

27 авг. 2020 г.

Very technical but I did learn a great deal which will help me be a better teacher, parent and advocate.

автор: Pooja K

17 авг. 2017 г.

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

автор: Audrey H S L

28 дек. 2016 г.

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

автор: C K V

26 июля 2017 г.

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

автор: Pamela A L A

28 июня 2020 г.

It helps a lot to understand Dyslexia and gives you ideas of different excersices that can be useful.

автор: Nicole B

24 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a very great and informative course I learn a lot about my seft and my learning difficulties.

автор: supriya

5 июня 2020 г.

This course is amazing and I would strongly recommend to every teacher and future teachers.

Thank you

автор: Afshan f

21 апр. 2019 г.

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

автор: sajeev m

25 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for the teachers who are working with the children with special needs.

автор: Lindsay P

15 июня 2017 г.

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

автор: Anna R T N

23 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you for this opportunity... Rest assured that I will apply acquired knowledge to my pupils.

автор: Tammie S

9 дек. 2016 г.

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.

автор: Gabriella B

6 мая 2020 г.

A very informative and interesting course with practical examples and extensive resources given.

автор: Sarah P

16 дек. 2017 г.

Fantastic course. Very well organised and conveys lots of useful, practical advice and informa

автор: Stella C

15 окт. 2016 г.

Thanks a lot! I do learn a lot from this course, and I'm sure will take more lessons like this.

автор: Monica P

4 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent course, very well structured, explained and with loads of practical and useful tips.

автор: Alexia V

1 янв. 2018 г.

Absolutely the best seminar i have ever attented. I am looking formward for my Certificate!

автор: Alicia S

1 апр. 2017 г.

It's an excellent way to help our students and to improve our teaching and learning skills.

автор: Roslinda S

27 июня 2016 г.

Done it and got the certificate. I love this. This course will definately help me with job.