Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 992
Рецензии: 398

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

JP
26 апр. 2020 г.

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 мая 2019 г.

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 393 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Michelle W

25 янв. 2017 г.

I really learnt an incredible amount from Jenny and Vincent! I will review the videos from time to time and use them to help me improve what I do.

автор: Sara G

13 июля 2020 г.

As a teacher training student, this course was very helpful for me. I got many novel tips to support LD children during my classroom instruction.

автор: Lim P T

23 мая 2017 г.

I've really learnt a lot. As an educator, there is so much that I can apply to my work and make a greater difference in my students' learning.

автор: Trevor B

13 февр. 2017 г.

An exceptional course with extremely well thought out information and cleverly laid out modules that guide you through the complex information.

автор: Natalia P

12 июня 2017 г.

Helpful, clear, profound. I highly recommend it to the teachers, tutors, SLPs and parents of children with reading and writing difficulties.

автор: Eritza

6 мар. 2019 г.

This was not an easy course but it was well worth the time spent on it. Lot's of really useful and relevant information and well laid out!

автор: Carolina E

12 нояб. 2017 г.

I learned so much through this course. I recommend it to every person who wants to know how to make learning easier to a dyslexic student.

автор: Sherin M

15 дек. 2016 г.

Lots of information packed in this course. I benefited a lot by doing this course. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful course.

автор: Kathleen S

25 июня 2019 г.

There is a lot of good information on various ways that dyslexia affects learning, and how to attend to the needs of different learners.

автор: Johanna R

30 авг. 2019 г.

J'ai appris beacoup..Il a été une éxperience super. Un cours très interesant qui nous a donnée plusiers information et material à lire.

автор: Kafayat O L

22 июля 2018 г.

This is a good course for educators who are interested in making a difference in the life of learners having difficulties with reading.

автор: Anna R

13 июля 2020 г.

Brilliant — I can’t tell you how much I learned. I’m ready to start planning for my students with difficulties learning how to read.

автор: Alecia G

17 дек. 2019 г.

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA

автор: Gloria M D D

6 июля 2019 г.

Very informative for me. It was practical and provided helpful tips for teaching children with difficulties in reading and writing.

автор: Asta M

31 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for an excellent course. The content was more than sufficient and interesting. I've learnt a lot and been very inspired.

автор: Thayalani N G

27 янв. 2017 г.

it was difficult but when you have decided this is what you need to boost your career, than no matter what you will go through it.

автор: Pol L

25 окт. 2020 г.

I like this course because it gives me enough knowledge and skills in handling children with difficulties in reading and writing.

автор: Yulmi L R M

9 окт. 2020 г.

¡Es un curso excelente! Excelentes profesores! Aprendió mucho. La estructura del curso es perfecta para aprender. Muchas gracias.

автор: Nikoletta V

25 янв. 2018 г.

Great work with really good teachers! I would definitely recommend it! The assignments helped me understand better the material.

автор: Chetana H O

17 окт. 2017 г.

The course is well structured and very informative. It helps to actually understand about dyslexia and the informal assessment.

автор: Valentín C B

29 окт. 2020 г.

Excelent course and more exclents teachers, I be incorpored this concepts in my practis that educador and social psichologist.

автор: Masina A

21 мая 2020 г.

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

автор: kepha e

18 нояб. 2015 г.

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

автор: Lipolelo N M

26 мая 2017 г.

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

автор: Tasneem

26 нояб. 2020 г.

Thanks to Coursera.

After completing this course, now I am able to employ new strategies to bring back my students to life.