Chevron Left
Вернуться к Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 828
Рецензии: 334

О курсе

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Лучшие рецензии

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 328 отзывов о курсе Оказание помощи детям, испытывающим трудности с чтением и написанием

автор: Renata J H

Apr 15, 2020

Gostei do curso, apenas tive dificuldades porque português e inglês tem muitas diferenças na língua escrita e oral

автор: Afnan A M

Aug 12, 2017

helpful but it doesn't give us the authority to determine which children are dyslexic and which are not.

автор: Kate P

Apr 25, 2020

A comprehensive and well set out course. I enjoyed it and found the information valuable!

автор: Anita Ž

Feb 03, 2020

Some tasks are not adapted for users of other languages. Everything else is excellent.

автор: Mohammed O M

Apr 03, 2018

Very informative and helpful course to undertake. Thank you

автор: Janet d P

Sep 02, 2019

Thank you for a thorough and clinically relevant course.

автор: Vivian N F d B

Jun 10, 2020

I loved the course! It opened my mind to many things.

автор: Andrea I C L

Mar 31, 2018

Provide more specific instructions for assignments

автор: Jessica Z

Mar 05, 2017

This course provides a good overview of the topic.

автор: Kanita B

Dec 29, 2019

I think it should be more practice-oriented.

автор: Khadijah D

May 01, 2020

Very good content and strategies!

автор: Heba D

May 26, 2019

it is a very informative course

автор: SOULE A

Apr 01, 2019

c'est un cours très complet

автор: Marzieh A

Aug 03, 2019

very enlightening course

автор: Rhea L

Jun 07, 2020

quiz is quite tricky

автор: Fatema M

Sep 03, 2015

It's interesting,,,

автор: Ammaarah K

Apr 17, 2019

Super informative

автор: Jennifer H

Aug 13, 2019

I tho

автор: Michelle M

Apr 13, 2020

I help support children with special needs. I enjoyed this course and even made some notes in case I am to support a child with difficulties with reading and writing in my work .

I just wish they covered more of reading and writing learning disability conditions in depth not just Dyslexia.

I was diagnosed with Dyspraxia as a child, I struggled with maths, my left and right and writing and I drive a car and help other children with conditions

автор: Roxanne

Nov 08, 2019

Great introduction for literacy teachers or those working with struggling students. Not as helpful for American educators who attended university between 2000-present, as the information presented is part of the required coursework for elementary school teachers.

автор: kerry c

May 30, 2018

I really appreciate the information presented in this course. Very thorough. However it did become quite monotonous. All in all, good quality information provided to be able to help students.

автор: Aimilia V

Apr 19, 2016

Interesting and useful to a degree, but I was looking for something a little more challenging. In addition, the quizzes were far too easy.

автор: Mary L

Jun 24, 2019

I have many new techniques to try in the classroom for students that may struggle with reading.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 12, 2016

To

автор: Mario G P

May 18, 2019

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.