Chevron Left
Вернуться к Doing Business in Europe

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Doing Business in Europe от партнера ESCP Business School

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 109

О курсе

Welcome to the MOOC “Doing Business in Europe”! Europe is a major world trade partner as well as a place where to acquire significant business experience. This is the reason why this MOOC has been designed with the view to explaining and guiding you in doing business in Europe. Do you really know Europe? How should you consider and approach the European continent? What business lessons can be drawn in a European perspective? With a dozen contributions from academics in the various domains of management (marketing, supply chain, finance, human resources management or strategy) and as many testimonials from business leaders operating in Europe, this course will help you enrich your knowledge and business competences within the European context. The MOOC is divided into 5 topics corresponding to 5 major issues when doing business in Europe: 1. Approaching the European market(s) 2. Innovating in Europe 3. Investing in Europe 4. Building the value chain 5. Integrating the diversity There are no prerequisite for this course. At the end of the coursework, participants will be able to understand how to design a European-scale development strategy. Please enroll and thank you in advance for choosing this course!...

Лучшие рецензии

AA

23 февр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

MS

26 сент. 2021 г.

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 25 отзывов о курсе Doing Business in Europe

автор: Aline E D d A

24 февр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

автор: PyayOo M

19 мар. 2022 г.

Mingalarpar. I am P.O.May from Myanmar. To be international business consultant, I am eager to learn international business strategy. This course, "Doing business in EU", provides me insightful experiences and ideas to achieve my dream. Each unit consists a clear and singnificant information for me, a business lady from Myanmar, who have only work experiences with Asian culture and countries. I am thakful each and every teacher for making me confident with your thoughful sharing.

автор: Veruska C

2 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course, It helped me to understand European market. Their cultural differences between every country and the behavior in the negotiation with a Europen partner. I woud like to do another course like this adapted the new economic context after COVID-19.

автор: Cesare A B N

23 июня 2022 г.

This course is a high comprehesive resume for those wnats to start thinking about doing in business in Europe. Congratulations for all the team!

автор: José D

4 янв. 2022 г.

Teachers and successful students explain and share experience in a well structured and guided MOOC. Be ready to take notes and memorise facts :)

автор: Moh. A S

27 сент. 2021 г.

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

автор: Bia C

17 июня 2019 г.

Very good course to learning about the European market features.

автор: Mae S

20 окт. 2021 г.

I look forward to using what I have learned.

автор: anoop j

26 дек. 2019 г.

Very informative

автор: Sarah

11 мая 2020 г.

Great Course!

автор: SAN D

10 окт. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: MD. R A

11 дек. 2019 г.

5*

автор: Ricardo A V

17 мая 2018 г.

A comprehensive review on trading and ventures in the EEA. A dummy's guide to understand market attack, market penetration and the gadgets you should resort.

автор: Dmitri P

23 мар. 2019 г.

Great intro to a wide spectrum of open possibilities in Europe for doing business. Gets you a feel of being engaged in EU's activities

автор: Jack

18 мар. 2021 г.

Different lecturers from different background really widened my horizon. Thanks a lot.

автор: Matthieu L

13 янв. 2022 г.

W​as made in 2018 and maybe needs to be refreshed

автор: Pedro B A

25 июня 2018 г.

Nice introduction to doing business in Europe

автор: Leray P

6 июня 2019 г.

Aussi bien qu'une trottinette lime.

автор: Thaer D

9 июля 2020 г.

good info.

автор: Nubia E

2 авг. 2020 г.

It's a good introductory course, however information shared is very brief, therefore I had to consult in the web to reinforce the knowledge. I think more reading can be added or link to recent articles in the web to complete the understanding of the market. For non European people its interesting to get more info about cultural conducts accepted or not in order to know how to approach the market and people, (just like shared in the last week "Negotiating with European partners") Thanks NE.

автор: Raymond A L

10 июня 2019 г.

I am a lecturer of international business. To a person like me, much of this stuff I already know. The course would be more informative for an average course-taker.

автор: Elizabeth N C

8 янв. 2021 г.

more clarity in the explanations in the negotiation process and would have added a practical case resembling a real case

автор: Shane M

2 нояб. 2020 г.

I think the course would have benefited greatly from a deeper look at some of the real challenges of doing business in Europe. There could be a section devoted to the risks and opportunities.

автор: sourav g

11 июля 2020 г.

It wasn't upto the mark. Should have included case studies for in-depth understanding.