Chevron Left
Вернуться к Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 150
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

In this final course, we'll look at the JavaScript language and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspects of JavaScript's approach to OO. We'll provide an introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used for in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e., in Django) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). You will continue to develop your classified ads application, adding features that make use of JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON. This course assumes you have completed the first three courses in the specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AO
23 окт. 2020 г.

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

RA
11 мар. 2021 г.

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

Фильтр по:

26–49 из 49 отзывов о курсе Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django

автор: Alfons T C

11 окт. 2020 г.

excellent content, very well-explained

автор: Shoon L N

4 нояб. 2020 г.

I got a lot of knowledge about django

автор: Hamroyev E B o

28 сент. 2020 г.

thank you so much for django course

автор: Nikita K

2 окт. 2020 г.

The best teacher in the world

автор: Janric M

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you DOST & Dr. Chuck

автор: Meet V P

5 сент. 2020 г.

Great course by Dr.chuck,

автор: Marlon A M B

19 окт. 2020 г.

This course is awesome!

автор: Yu K

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course. go blue

автор: Rafael J T

23 окт. 2020 г.

it was a lot of fun.

автор: Sandeep B

23 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course

автор: Johan E C O

12 окт. 2020 г.

Great course!

автор: Ayman K

15 дек. 2020 г.

good teacher

автор: Bhavesh W

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Great Work

автор: Ashutosh S

15 окт. 2020 г.

Awesome!

автор: Vishwas R

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Jeikot R

15 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Janitha N

25 авг. 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Mirko R

18 апр. 2021 г.

Great course for learning the basics of Django. However, if you are already familiar with web and database technologies using other frameworks there is quite a lot of content you can skip.

автор: Tshepo M

7 февр. 2021 г.

Very great informative course. The name of the specialization would be better if it were Django Specialization.

автор: P S R R

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Was a very good course. But little bit too long and copy pasting job was more there. But still loved it!

автор: Daniel A L G

26 окт. 2020 г.

Bastante bien el curso, pero faltó una explicación sobre Rest y como usarlo en Django

автор: Ahmed E

19 окт. 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Detlef H

22 сент. 2020 г.

This course gave me an overview whats possible using Django. Including other Web technologies. In some cases it was to near to the Django Toutorial Webpage, however i got an overview of the basics and guess i can implement an Wep App on my own ;-)Over all, how it is teached is very good, at least for my learning !

автор: Rashim N T

30 янв. 2021 г.

It is a nice and simple course, but Walkthroughs (like week-2 pics and forum) are not well thought out beforehand, because of which I had to watch it 3-4 times to finally understand everything. It was really frustrating.