Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in Django

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in Django от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 610
Рецензии: 133

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

Лучшие рецензии

WI

19 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA

12 сент. 2021 г.

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

Фильтр по:

126–137 из 137 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in Django

автор: Pratyush K

28 апр. 2022 г.

Very descriptive course and helped me a lot in gaining some new skills.

автор: Saqib A

16 авг. 2020 г.

It is hard for me to understand first assigment hint and detail

автор: Addanki A

12 сент. 2020 г.

the course was gelpful and very informative

автор: Vaishnav N T

28 июля 2020 г.

It was a good course.

автор: Sparsh B

4 сент. 2020 г.

Nice Course

автор: Ahmed E

11 окт. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Euhid A

18 авг. 2020 г.

This course was good, But, it was it not really up-to the mark like "Python for Everybody".

Dr Chuck was really excellent, his methods of teaching really covered all concepts, and was really helpful in making me understand what goes on behind the web applications. But, some parts of this course, could have been improved to give a better understanding. I am still unclear about GET and POST, If only those contents were improved, I am sure that this course will be really helpful to the other students too.

автор: Ruben B A

20 мар. 2021 г.

I learnt a lot because I knew nothing and the course explains a good deal of stuff. This is my first couse on the subject and I am somewhat still lost. I feel I know loads of new stuff but I am not too confident to create my own website yet. I feel Django is like learning to set up a printer, and then you print as much as you want. However, that is quite complex and at the moment my printer is very very basic for the website I have in mind to build!

автор: Peter T

31 мар. 2022 г.

The instructor is alright. He has a lot of experience and shares insights about how things used to work in the past, which is very interesting and beneficial. However, the way he explains how things actually work (marking up screenshots) is horrible. I had to watch YouTube tutorials that are concise, free and actually show how stuff is coded in real time. It is very disappointing that a paid university course doesn't include that.

автор: Shashank R

16 авг. 2020 г.

Sad to tell but this course was too brief :(

автор: Umurzakov S

2 окт. 2020 г.

Assignments must be improved, overall good

автор: mahanth k v

4 сент. 2020 г.

GOOD