Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in Django

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in Django от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 573
Рецензии: 122

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

Лучшие рецензии

WI
19 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA
12 сент. 2021 г.

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 126 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in Django

автор: Ritesh S

29 нояб. 2021 г.

awesome

автор: Jeikot R

4 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Janitha N

3 авг. 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Bhavesh W

20 окт. 2020 г.

great

автор: shivani g

24 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: 김영석

17 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: Соловьев Ю О

7 нояб. 2020 г.

!

автор: Ernesto V

26 мая 2021 г.

Tema muy interesante.

Material visual y de consulta muy completo.

Explicaciones en video resultan demasiado rápidas y superficiales. Se requiere mucho trabajo de consulta, estudio y práctica en paralelo para completar el aprendizaje.

автор: Subhransu D

4 окт. 2020 г.

Best Course taught by best Teacher, but Autograder Assignments are not explain by the teacher, we have to go in some sort of links (django documentation) that's not enough to understand properly. Thank you.

автор: Alisherbek R

13 дек. 2020 г.

Great professor, but you cannot get full understanding of Django from the lectures and assignments, gives you good foundation to continue learning Django from other sources

автор: WendyLi

7 окт. 2020 г.

A great introduction course while if the PPT can be a bit more dynamic rather than plain images as some of the wordings on the ppt are too small or too many to read.

автор: Pulllur P K

26 окт. 2020 г.

explanations are little abstract we have to connect the dots to understand properly

автор: Simon I C M

6 янв. 2022 г.

P​retty straightforward and concise, but version technology used is outdated

автор: Saqib A

16 авг. 2020 г.

It is hard for me to understand first assigment hint and detail

автор: Addanki A

12 сент. 2020 г.

the course was gelpful and very informative

автор: Vaishnav N T

28 июля 2020 г.

It was a good course.

автор: Sparsh B

4 сент. 2020 г.

Nice Course

автор: Ahmed E

11 окт. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Euhid A

18 авг. 2020 г.

This course was good, But, it was it not really up-to the mark like "Python for Everybody".

Dr Chuck was really excellent, his methods of teaching really covered all concepts, and was really helpful in making me understand what goes on behind the web applications. But, some parts of this course, could have been improved to give a better understanding. I am still unclear about GET and POST, If only those contents were improved, I am sure that this course will be really helpful to the other students too.

автор: Ruben B A

20 мар. 2021 г.

I learnt a lot because I knew nothing and the course explains a good deal of stuff. This is my first couse on the subject and I am somewhat still lost. I feel I know loads of new stuff but I am not too confident to create my own website yet. I feel Django is like learning to set up a printer, and then you print as much as you want. However, that is quite complex and at the moment my printer is very very basic for the website I have in mind to build!

автор: Shashank R

16 авг. 2020 г.

Sad to tell but this course was too brief :(

автор: Umurzakov S

2 окт. 2020 г.

Assignments must be improved, overall good

автор: mahanth k v

4 сент. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Todd T

23 окт. 2021 г.

The lectures were very simple and easy to understand but the tutorials at https://docs.djangoproject.com/ were very complicated and seemed to assume a more advanced understanding of python. I'll have to go through these tutorials several times before I completely understand what is going on. Chuck is great, but the tutorial portion should be customized to the level that Chuck is teaching. Maybe it's too much work to do this, but it would be helpful.

автор: Mohammad T H

1 сент. 2020 г.

The course was too complex and there were no combined examples to see how the things are working together, I guess it would be there in the next courses