Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Web Applications in Django

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Web Applications in Django от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 579
Рецензии: 124

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

Лучшие рецензии

WI
19 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA
12 сент. 2021 г.

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 128 отзывов о курсе Building Web Applications in Django

автор: Amare M

15 янв. 2022 г.

B​est among the four courses in the specalization that prepares the trainee to start developing applications using Django.

автор: Omari S

12 янв. 2022 г.

L​ove to see Prof. C. Severance's classes! Just give him all the money you can to teach ALL the courses, lol!!

P​lease!

автор: Mohammad S C

25 янв. 2021 г.

Great Course .Learned a lot of things and doing assignment with documentation helps to learn Django more effectively

автор: Jatin S

10 февр. 2021 г.

It was a great challenge this time, getting familiar with things and understanding how to debug an issue/ thank you

автор: Alfons T C

14 сент. 2020 г.

An excellent course. Very enriching! As always Professor Charles Severance takes the time to explain things.

автор: Rubel B

8 апр. 2021 г.

I just completed the second course of the specilization, really loved it. Can't wait to start the next one.

автор: igor s

30 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you very much doctor Chuck. I am glad to be part of such an amazing course with the Django topic.

автор: Diego P

3 окт. 2020 г.

This framework is awesome. Even though the course covers a lot, Django has many many hidden features.

автор: Sandeep B

13 авг. 2020 г.

This is an amazing course. Taught me all web development and Django basics. Happy to take the course.

автор: Cristian D L G

28 авг. 2021 г.

Excelente, se manja muy bien los temas previos para entender plenamente lo que esta haciendo Django.

автор: DANIEL R

23 янв. 2021 г.

Very good course. It helped me a lot to learn about the subject. Very good also all the information.

автор: Amal R

26 янв. 2021 г.

I love the content, lecture, resources and the self-confidence I get from taking up this course.

автор: Anshuman T

12 нояб. 2020 г.

What an amazing course! Hats off to the tutor! Blew me away with its beauty. Loved it totally.

автор: Fabian d A G

4 авг. 2021 г.

E​xcellent course which provides a solid foundation to Django and web development as a whole.

автор: SOHOU K D W E

8 окт. 2020 г.

this course is very great i'm very enjoy to have completed thanks you professor i love you :)

автор: Shubhneet S

15 сент. 2020 г.

Highly recommended course! All the lectures are very well explained and easy to understand.

автор: Umar S

17 нояб. 2020 г.

It has been quite challenging but equally rewarding. Was definitely worth the effort.

автор: Sergio A R R

10 сент. 2020 г.

As all courses from University of Michigan and Charles Severance, this is EXCELLENT

автор: Johan E C O

23 авг. 2020 г.

Tasks and quizzes are really helpful for understanding the topics fo the course

автор: Daniel G

28 сент. 2021 г.

This specialization track has helped me get a good understanding of Django.

автор: Sujit K

11 окт. 2021 г.

T​his is great course. I really love it thanks Dr. Chuck for this course.

автор: Wai K W C

23 авг. 2021 г.

I​t is a well-designed course with clear instruction and enough practice.

автор: Alan K F G

2 авг. 2021 г.

A​ great introduction to Django and how HTTP works underneath the hood

автор: Okeke J

12 нояб. 2020 г.

This Helped Me Understand How to read and Digest Django Documenetation

автор: Jesus M Z F

23 авг. 2020 г.

Great course, the content is excellent and the instructor is the best