Chevron Left
Вернуться к Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Diversity and inclusion in the workplace от партнера Школа бизнеса ESSEC

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 732
Рецензии: 216

О курсе

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Лучшие рецензии

RH
22 июня 2021 г.

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF
4 апр. 2021 г.

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Фильтр по:

201–219 из 219 отзывов о курсе Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

автор: Maria J A

27 сент. 2019 г.

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

автор: Avnee A

9 июля 2020 г.

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

автор: Sergio C

18 дек. 2021 г.

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

автор: Dr. E L

9 дек. 2019 г.

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

автор: Saskia O

22 окт. 2019 г.

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

автор: Sree D K K

2 июля 2020 г.

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

автор: Vanessa G

25 нояб. 2019 г.

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

автор: Irene D O

18 мар. 2019 г.

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

автор: Michael M H

30 окт. 2020 г.

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

автор: Jennifer M

1 авг. 2021 г.

Very interesting but some references were dated.

автор: Akanksha S

9 июля 2021 г.

It was a good learning experience

автор: Sucheta H

26 янв. 2021 г.

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

автор: Roberto V

6 янв. 2022 г.

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

автор: Annabel

18 окт. 2019 г.

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

автор: Shirley M

1 авг. 2021 г.

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

автор: Sally A

13 окт. 2021 г.

This course represented too much of the past as oppose to addressing today's issues.

автор: Khin K T

6 окт. 2020 г.

more fun elements may be included,

автор: Anita E

15 апр. 2020 г.

It. is not always easy to understand what they are saying as the teacher talk fast, which make it difficult to follow a lesson on a field is not your expertise. I find the in-video prompt questions quite disruptive and, as some other people have already mentioned, the correct answers keep changing. I feel it needs some improving before being ready.

автор: RACHELLE A W

23 нояб. 2020 г.

I changed my review while I enjoyed the course very much. I was surprised to learn that I could not continue with the course quiz unless I paid a fee to upgrade. I did not realize that if you were auditing a course, you were still expected to pay a fee. Not pleased.