Chevron Left
Вернуться к Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Diversity and inclusion in the workplace от партнера Школа бизнеса ESSEC

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 781
Рецензии: 228

О курсе

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Лучшие рецензии

RH

22 июня 2021 г.

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 апр. 2021 г.

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 234 отзывов о курсе Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

автор: Katia C

23 февр. 2021 г.

Overall I found the information relevant but there were many typos in the presentations that made it seem less than professional. I learned some new information and am excited to apply it to my work practices.

автор: Vladimir P

9 июля 2021 г.

Good introductory course but datas and thematic should be updated, include reflexions about Covid-19 and effects, and also future of work (remote working etc..) and the implication of diversity and inclusion

автор: Sangeeta M

28 февр. 2021 г.

It would be a great if recent statistics and more case studies are included. The cross word quiz was engaging and I enjoyed reviewing my peers. So much to learn from each of them, thru their assignments.

автор: Cath'rine G

28 июня 2020 г.

It was a very insightful program, brought to mind some revelations and I have gained a new purpose towards Diversity and Inclusion. This will help me to really want to do something for my organization.

автор: Nestley S

15 июля 2020 г.

It is a brief yet information packed to get enough knowledge on what diversity and inclusion is about. It will be great if there are more or even higher learning available to follow up this course.

автор: Adriana R

5 авг. 2020 г.

Enjoyed the peer review and peer group discussions it made the course more enjoyable. It brings thoughts, opinions, and views of others to see other sides of the case reviews within the course.

автор: Shelly-Ann W H

16 июня 2020 г.

This was an interesting course that gave me a deeper understanding of diversity and inclusion in the workplace globally. I believe the content needs to be refreshed and statistics updated.

автор: Andrea W

26 июня 2020 г.

Use of the word 'colored' is inappropriate in some countries and some of the information seemed outdated but overall, good course.

автор: Carletta W

14 июня 2021 г.

This gave me a global perspective and encouraged me to proceed with additional courses. This topic is not a one and done.

автор: Lenise L

22 февр. 2021 г.

I liked the flexibility of the course and the global discussion. I’m looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

автор: Prachi P

12 мая 2022 г.

Great course for beginners. Provides insights into key concepts and how one can move towards inclusion.. Thank you

автор: Neha M

14 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. Many global examples were provided which were really helpful. Really great course!!

автор: Maria J A

27 сент. 2019 г.

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

автор: Avnee A

9 июля 2020 г.

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

автор: Sergio C

18 дек. 2021 г.

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

автор: Dr. E L

9 дек. 2019 г.

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

автор: Saskia O

22 окт. 2019 г.

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

автор: Sree D K K

2 июля 2020 г.

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

автор: Vanessa G

25 нояб. 2019 г.

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

автор: Irene D O

18 мар. 2019 г.

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

автор: Michael M H

30 окт. 2020 г.

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

автор: Jennifer M

1 авг. 2021 г.

Very interesting but some references were dated.

автор: Rose K

24 февр. 2022 г.

Amazing course and very informative

автор: Akanksha S

9 июля 2021 г.

It was a good learning experience

автор: Sucheta H

26 янв. 2021 г.

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.