Chevron Left
Вернуться к Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Diversity and inclusion in the workplace от партнера Школа бизнеса ESSEC

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 853

О курсе

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Лучшие рецензии

RH

22 июня 2021 г.

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 апр. 2021 г.

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Фильтр по:

226–249 из 249 отзывов о курсе Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

автор: Lenise L

22 февр. 2021 г.

I liked the flexibility of the course and the global discussion. I’m looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

автор: Prachi P

12 мая 2022 г.

Great course for beginners. Provides insights into key concepts and how one can move towards inclusion.. Thank you

автор: Neha M

14 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. Many global examples were provided which were really helpful. Really great course!!

автор: Maria J A

27 сент. 2019 г.

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

автор: Avnee A

9 июля 2020 г.

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

автор: Sergio C

18 дек. 2021 г.

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

автор: Dr. E L

9 дек. 2019 г.

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

автор: Saskia O

22 окт. 2019 г.

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

автор: Sree D K K

2 июля 2020 г.

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

автор: Sanjay B

9 авг. 2022 г.

Helped in understanding the new concepts with good examples.

автор: Vanessa G

25 нояб. 2019 г.

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

автор: Irene D O

18 мар. 2019 г.

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

автор: Michael M H

30 окт. 2020 г.

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

автор: Jennifer M

1 авг. 2021 г.

Very interesting but some references were dated.

автор: Rose K

24 февр. 2022 г.

Amazing course and very informative

автор: Akanksha S

9 июля 2021 г.

It was a good learning experience

автор: Gwen O

16 июля 2022 г.

Good class!

автор: Sammaaru E

10 июля 2022 г.

awesome

автор: Sucheta H

26 янв. 2021 г.

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.

автор: Roberto V

6 янв. 2022 г.

I have higher expectations. Also, the cases/examples of week 4 are quite outdated. Some of those are from more than 4yrs ago, and in my opinion, the DEI topics have been changing faster in recent years

автор: Annabel

18 окт. 2019 г.

Unable to do tests or apply for financial aid for this course. Unfortunately couldn't finish. Videos and topic was very interesting.

автор: Shirley

1 авг. 2021 г.

Short course. Didn't learn anything particularly groundbreaking, but having the certification is nice.

автор: Jonilma S

7 февр. 2022 г.

Great information, but transaltion in englisg was off and difficult to understand.

автор: Khin K T

6 окт. 2020 г.

more fun elements may be included,