Chevron Left
Вернуться к Optimizing Diversity on Teams

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Optimizing Diversity on Teams от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 76
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

By drawing on social science perspectives, this course enables you to learn what diversity is, and how to use it to maximize team performance, innovation and creativity. You also learn how to draw out the collective wisdom of diverse teams, handle conflict and establish common ground rules through real-world cases and peer-to-peer discussions. In addition, you discover how to overcome common biases faced in diverse teams. Systems of power, reward and rhetoric are discussed to help you create prosperous teams where differences flourish....

Лучшие рецензии

VP

Apr 15, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

DR

Jun 17, 2019

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе Optimizing Diversity on Teams

автор: Daniele M

May 01, 2017

it helped me to remember the importance of diversity. Many times we tend to prefer teams with less diversity just because it is easier to manage. This course is a good reminder of what should be done

автор: Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

I did not enjoy this one. I find it too politically charged as it emphasized the "visual diversity" (religion, ethnicity) over the "second-order diversity" (diversity of professional profiles and personalities) which should be the focus of a management course.

автор: Mirtile R S M D

Mar 01, 2019

The course evaluation method is not the best. you are stuck waiting for other students to review your material, you should be a teacher or just continue with the application of tests and grades.

автор: VIDYA R P

Apr 15, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented. It is very impressive and helpful that all real life examples are discussed in the coursework and interviews.

автор: Dóra K

Apr 24, 2020

A great course with relevant theory set into practice and real organizational cases!

автор: Dylo L R

Jun 17, 2019

Learning about micro-aggressions changed my life - personally and professio

автор: Wesley C

Sep 01, 2019

Right on topic for the issues I'm seeing in the workplace

автор: Maurizio Z

May 12, 2020

In deep lesson about diversity in Team, recommended 100%

автор: FARHAAN H

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent and very easy to understand.

автор: Maria J D C

Mar 24, 2020

Great course and great trainers!

автор: Simona

Aug 17, 2017

Superior course material.

автор: Erica G

Nov 05, 2019

Thought-prov

автор: Alexandre M

May 14, 2020

Amazing!

автор: Beldina O

May 03, 2018

Interesting course with various examples of how to build diverse and inclusive teams.

автор: Pat C

Mar 02, 2017

The overall information in this course was very informative and in some aspects rewarding as refreshers as where the mindset is with some population standards. from a technical perspective I am not sure the system is working at 100%.

автор: Imam E

Mar 02, 2020

Took forever to grade, almost 2 billing months, before I could have the peer review complete. Didn't learn anything new really.