Chevron Left
Вернуться к Disease Clusters

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Disease Clusters от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 301
Рецензии: 84

О курсе

Do a lot of people in your neighborhood all seem to have the same sickness? Are people concerned about high rates of cancer? Your community may want to explore the possibility of a disease cluster, which happens when there is a higher number of cases of disease than expected. When communities hear about cases of disease in their neighborhood, they are rightfully concerned. However, the results of investigations by the health department often find no evidence of a cluster. This course will help you understand what a disease cluster is and how it is studied. The goal is to empower community (or citizen) scientists, and to help build better relationships between communities and health officials....
Фильтр по:

51–75 из 84 отзывов о курсе Disease Clusters

автор: SENALI W

22 мая 2020 г.

Very useful content!

автор: Marcarious T

3 мая 2020 г.

I was worth my time!

автор: BOFFOGYA B

10 июня 2020 г.

thank you very much

автор: ZEESHAN A

18 мая 2020 г.

Easy to understand

автор: Dr.MJ W

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Anand J

6 мая 2020 г.

great experience

автор: Xer G

22 июля 2020 г.

Very educational

автор: Yash B

7 июля 2020 г.

indeed loved it!

автор: Mikenzie C

22 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing class!

автор: MD A R A

26 июля 2020 г.

Excellent !!!

автор: Abishek K

25 мая 2020 г.

Highly useful

автор: AYUSH Y

27 июля 2020 г.

Really good

автор: Oscar W

1 июля 2020 г.

TERRIFIC!

автор: Md. T Y R

2 мая 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Shakil A S

30 авг. 2020 г.

amazing!

автор: Sriskantharajah V

1 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Adrienne B

21 сент. 2020 г.

Loaded with experts and professionally produced videos. Informative case histories and thoroughly documented examples are insightful and provide course participants with a thorough understanding of the complexity of determining disease clusters and how to strategize an investigation which aimed to uncover sources and causes of diseases in a community.

автор: Sara F V

27 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very informative and insightful course for those who are getting started on the topic. I liked that it focused on cancer as a whole, it's a very interesting topic.

I didn't like the format very much. I feel that when you see the person talking it makes it easier to understand what they're saying.

автор: Sidharth S

21 апр. 2020 г.

It's a good way to understand how to carry out investigations about the potential causes of diseases as a person from the community with not much medical background. The instructors are precise with their explanation and the course doesn't take a lot of time to complete.

автор: Amaya M

16 июня 2020 г.

I loved the course, but on the last week for the research paper it was unclear at first. I wrote a research paper thinking that I was going to turn it in and then I saw the prompt and had to restart on the due date.

автор: Napassorn T

14 мая 2020 г.

This course is about the investigation of a disease cluster, it has many samples to study so you can apply this knowledge to your problem. I'm glad to register for this course.

автор: Aamena A

10 июля 2020 г.

It was really helpful and beneficial to understand how important it is to identify disease clusters in my community being a future health care worker.

автор: davis e

20 апр. 2020 г.

this course gives a wide scope of what it takes to manage a disease as well as the job of a public health worker in the field. wonderful time spent

автор: Mrutyunjaya P

26 мая 2020 г.

The course was really good. Liked the assignment at the end. The course instructors were excellent.

автор: NPC-san W

12 апр. 2020 г.

The final requirement was a bit confusing but overall, it was a very enriching experience