Chevron Left
Вернуться к Dino 101: палеобиология динозавров

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Dino 101: палеобиология динозавров от партнера Альбертский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,548
Рецензии: 521

О курсе

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

Лучшие рецензии

JH

Apr 06, 2017

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

TW

Dec 16, 2017

The instructors' explanation are very clear and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested in Paleontology or dinosaurs in general. I really had fun learning.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 522 отзывов о курсе Dino 101: палеобиология динозавров

автор: Афанасьев И А

Jul 04, 2018

I could have said a lot about the course, but still, it brought my childhood back and that was much more than enough for me.

автор: Yves S

Jul 09, 2017

Great intro on Dinosaurs - very complete and up to date with current knowledge - a must see & follow for every enthousiast!

автор: Miguel H G

May 21, 2020

It has been a great introduction to the world of dinosaurs and the science of paleontology. Very interesting and inspiring

автор: Cesín R C B

Feb 17, 2020

Excelent course, congratulatios for such an impresive colection of fossil, thank you very much for sharing your knowledge.

автор: Rainer Y

Jan 29, 2019

Videos are short and to the point. Subject matter was relevant. Lecturer was very engaging. Easy to follow course content.

автор: Adriana P A

Nov 01, 2018

I'm loving and enjoying this course so much. I love dinosaurs and the way they explain topics about them is so interesting

автор: Rodrigo R A

Dec 21, 2017

Curso maravilhoso. Muito bom mesmo. Eu recomendo a todos que queiram saber um pouco sobre estas criaturas "terríveis". abs

автор: Jeremy B

Feb 24, 2019

This course was really good and I enjoyed it very much. I also learnt some new stuff in this course. I really enjoyed it.

автор: Joel S

Jul 03, 2018

I am 10yrs old and I had so much fun and loved the course. I have learnt so much more and I am happy I found this course.

автор: Megan w

Dec 24, 2016

I think this is an absolutely fantastic course for anyone with a passion for Dinosaurs and wants to know more about them!

автор: James C

Jul 19, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal, the presentation is top notch with experts who are as passionate as I imagine all us viewers are.

автор: Sylvia H

Jul 20, 2017

great course design. Funny and educational. It gives me deeper understanding on Dinosaur,not just a Monster in Mesozoic.

автор: Faith V

Dec 03, 2016

I LOVED taking this course! I've learned so much! I can't wait to take the additional courses available on this subject!

автор: Ethan C

Sep 16, 2019

AN ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT COURSE!

I am only 11 and my parents found this course online and it was both fun and challenging

автор: Isaac A B

Oct 09, 2017

Cool! I learned lots of interesting stuff about dinosaurs. It helped me be a better Natural History Museum volunteer.

автор: Jesica O

Dec 01, 2019

Great introduction for getting into dinosaurs and gives a good basic understanding of the science behind paleontology.

автор: 陈俊良

Sep 08, 2019

Thanks for the Dino 101 team! I have learned a lot of useful knowledge about the orgin, habits, extinction and so on.

автор: Gabriel T

Apr 26, 2020

More graphics illustrating the terms / descriptions used in the course will be useful in helping us visualize better

автор: Eduardo C

Oct 06, 2019

Excelente curso, se aprende demasiado y tiene una muy buena explicación la cual hace que se pueda aprender muy bien

автор: Melinda M

Mar 30, 2019

I enjoyed this course very much. I do believe that some of the subtitles need to be translated again due to errors.

автор: Aubrey I A D C

May 25, 2020

I like how they discuss every lessons. It’s so easy to understand. This is really a recommended course! Thank you!

автор: Avishi N P

Jul 12, 2019

i love how things keep going on, videos and the lessons are attractive and i feel so happy to follow this course !

автор: Mackenzie H

Dec 12, 2019

Great course! Easy to follow, information is well explained and in an user-friendly layout. Fair and interesting!

автор: Michaela C

Aug 09, 2017

This was a really fun and interesting course to audit!

10/10 I love dinos and I am Dr. Currie's new biggest fan.

автор: Kevin H

May 22, 2019

Great teaching and amazing layout for course material. Really enjoyed the video content as well. Thanks so much!