Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Governance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Governance от партнера Роттердамский университет им. Эразма

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 55

О курсе

Big data, artificial intelligence, machine learning, autonomous cars, chatbots, just a few terms that have become a part of our professional legal and political vocabulary. Emerging technologies and technological advancement have confronted us in our daily practice and will continue to do so in the future. Whether we’re buying something online, taking part in an election, or chatting with friends across the globe. Technology is here and it is here to stay. However, as convenience as these new technologies may seem, they also have disruptive effects on society and pose us for legal and political challenges. These challenges are central to this MOOC on digital governance. After participating in this MOOC: - You are aware of the impact and effect of emerging technologies on law and politics. - You can identify risks and challenges of digitization in relation to EU law, markets and economics. - You understand the interconnectedness of problems, questions and solutions. - You are able to break down a concrete case of digitalization impact into a sub problem. - You can allocate problems to various fields of science or sub-fields of law. But most importantly, you will have a lot of fun and inspiration following this course, designed by an international community of legal experts in the field of digital governance. Come with us on the journey!...

Лучшие рецензии

SD

18 окт. 2022 г.

This course has given me great insight into the topic of digital governance. The knowledge gained through this course will definitely help me in executing my official duties in efficient manner.

AS

23 окт. 2022 г.

It is a good course on very complex but important subject. The world is facing this problem and solutions are not coming very clearly.

Фильтр по:

1–22 из 22 отзывов о курсе Digital Governance

автор: Rafli A

11 нояб. 2021 г.

this course is so amazing, from the leactures and the material is packaged attractively

автор: Pinida P

25 янв. 2022 г.

This is very useful course. I learned a lot form it. Thank you very much.

автор: Tagreed A A

26 окт. 2021 г.

very good

автор: Mrinalini S

20 окт. 2022 г.

Excellent Course . It allows a reasonably in-depth unserstanding on the subject, The subject experts have elucidated the course well. The presentations, videos, discussion prompts and assignment are all logically designed with clarity of speech. Providing transcipts, notes saving component and video makes it easy for international students to understand a technical subject online. The fee is affordable and the results are quick once course is completed.

Gratitude to the team , Professors and management .

Regards

Mrinalini , member of Indian Civil Services.

автор: sudharsan r c

21 окт. 2022 г.

The course had definitely opened new perspectives which would definetely help me in furthering my career as an employee of the government. The way the course had been structured had been awesome. It had added to the skill set of mine in a big way. I thank the coursere team for putting together a valuable inputs on digital governance at one place.

автор: Retno A

20 дек. 2022 г.

hi, I'm Retno Andarini, I'm from Indonesia, a participant of the digital governance course, I think this course is very useful and the mentor is very insightful and this course is very useful for me. Thank You Coursera

автор: suvarna d

19 окт. 2022 г.

This course has given me great insight into the topic of digital governance. The knowledge gained through this course will definitely help me in executing my official duties in efficient manner.

автор: ASHISH K S

24 окт. 2022 г.

It is a good course on very complex but important subject. The world is facing this problem and solutions are not coming very clearly.

автор: Dr J L

23 окт. 2022 г.

Really very good experience in going through the course content and all the module are highly useful. thank you for the oppurtunity.

автор: sumitha a

16 окт. 2022 г.

The course has given useful insights on Digital Governance and has offered clear perspective on various issues and concerns.

автор: Abhishek k

24 окт. 2022 г.

Course is very well designed to give exposure to key issues in the area of digital governance.

автор: Shreeshail M

22 окт. 2022 г.

Great Value which has enhanced the insights into Digital Goveranance

автор: Rolando G

30 дек. 2022 г.

Muy interesante y actualizado, me pareció un curso fenomenal

автор: HIMANSHU K

1 февр. 2023 г.

it was fantastic and very informative

автор: Madhukar N D

30 окт. 2022 г.

Great course,highly informative.

автор: Дмитренко Л В

15 янв. 2023 г.

It's a nice course

автор: Rafael R P d S

17 янв. 2023 г.

Very insightful!

автор: sofia

14 нояб. 2022 г.

Thank u

автор: Nurull I

27 окт. 2022 г.

nice

автор: Dwinta S

30 нояб. 2022 г.

good

автор: Rahul K

24 окт. 2022 г.

The course can have some inputs on emerging technologies like AI, ML, etc.

автор: DIBBANJAN R

24 окт. 2022 г.

AT LEAST 2 PEER REVIEW AND 1 FACULTY REVIEW SHOULD BE INCLUDED