Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformations от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 611
Рецензии: 187

О курсе

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Лучшие рецензии

CM
7 июля 2018 г.

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK
27 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 185 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformations

автор: Ravindra

15 авг. 2019 г.

This is one of the best courses on Digital Transformations available today from Indian school of Business, Hyderabad. Topics covered are highly relevant and well articulated by the faculty Deepa Mani. Peer graded assignments are challenging and do required good amount of time to think and ponder.

автор: Rafael A

29 янв. 2017 г.

This is my First Coursera course i did, i get impassioned with the quality of the course, all documents from very trustfully institution like MIT or Harvard, using material study from HBS. The Quality of the videos was amazing, the teacher really prepared and the videos dont take you tired.

автор: Sunil B

10 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of the best online courses I have attended. The assignments are very insightful and the review process is robust. The modules of the course will empower you to harness disruptive innovation and emerging technology opportunities to thrive in the new digital economy.

автор: Abhijit H D

11 сент. 2017 г.

An amazing course for people seeking to undertake Digital Transformation projects in their organizations. Prof. Deepa Mani is very lucid and crisp in her explanation of concepts. The case studies and supplementary reading materials are also very informative. Go for the course.

автор: Amila P

4 дек. 2017 г.

Everything what Professor Mani taught in the course made so much sense and was delivered in a very practical way taking real life scenarios and examples. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is keen on using digital transformation to drive business results.

автор: venkatramani

4 июня 2020 г.

excellent course structure and material .and exceptional quality of lectures by Prof Deepa mani.

and above all outstanding case studies and ref meterial used by prof which are current and real life .

Thoroughly enjoyed the rigor required to earn this certificate

автор: Swapnil R

15 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very good course. Prof. Deepa Mani explained all the concepts very well. I am now confident with lots of concepts like disruptive strategy, innovation, prediction market, open innovation etc. This will definitely help in my career.

автор: Mohan K

17 июня 2019 г.

Very well taught and well-informed by Prof. Deepa Mani.

This course provided great understanding about the Disruptive innovation and Business models and much more, last but not the least case study material provided by Prof. were amazing.

автор: Bhavya C

8 июля 2018 г.

This course taught by Deepa Mani ma'am is just perfect. She brings the best to the table and the case studies are so good. Wonderful content and the structure of the course. The way she teaches everything makes it just so easy to grasp!

автор: Ankur M

2 сент. 2020 г.

Program is very well structured and excellent explanation by Prof Deepa Mani. The course helped me tremendously in understanding the dynamics between Business and Digitization in real world.

Thanks Coursera and ISB team.

автор: Pratik P

16 июля 2019 г.

Absolutely fantastic ! Ms.Deepa Mani is a great teacher and the syllabus is also well structured. Strongly suggested if you want to get a brief idea about the Digital Transformation and their intersection with Business.

автор: COLE,Julie M

29 дек. 2018 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and learnt a lot from the course content. I think the learning objectives were in-line with the course outline and the learning methods were conducive to a valuable learning experience.

автор: Gregorio A A P

13 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent but I would be very grateful if your wonderful courses would translate it into the Spanish language because we are really billions of South Americans who are learning and updating thanks to the MOOC. thanks.

автор: Serg B

30 сент. 2019 г.

It's a great course if you are interested in Digital Transformation. You would start form zero and build a basement for further steps. You will cover what is disruptive innovations, how to analyze them, and many more.

автор: HATANGIMANA,Emmanuel

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Digital Transformation course is an exciting, enriching and educative course worth taking. I recommend it to all people of all walks of life - especially managers of organizations of all sizes and areas of focus.

автор: Ravi K

21 мая 2017 г.

This course is well structured and provides good knowledge on the Digital Transformation and Business Model driven disruptions in traditional and new businesses. It is useful for both IT and Business audiences.

автор: Heanh K

27 дек. 2018 г.

This is very useful and good to understand about technology-led innovation where you start to know abroad of the ideas to bring in to your current business when one day you going to sit in a high position.

автор: Heidi W

29 янв. 2018 г.

Prof. Mani is an excellent storyteller with a deep understanding of her subject.

She talks about highly relevant subjects in a compelling and fascinating manner that makes learning easy and enjoyable.

автор: Jamuna K

28 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

автор: Malvina V

6 нояб. 2020 г.

An amazing course. The professor explains everything in detail and the projects and assignments help you understand everything and apply them in real business conditions. I highly recommend it.

автор: Rajiv R V

12 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course and thanks to Ms Deepa Mani for her effort of nicely conceptualization and collection of the course material and delivering the lesson.

автор: Kinshuk A

13 февр. 2019 г.

Changed the way I was looking at the growth of IT sector and its impact on other industries. The content is crisp and the instructor is amazing.

автор: Amit B

6 февр. 2018 г.

Loved the course and it's pace. Just the right amount of detail I was looking for. Explained very well with relevant examples and case studies.

автор: Jorge C

23 мая 2017 г.

Very very goud course. The lectures, the documentation, the tests, and the final work.

A will take anoter courses as soon as i can

Regards

Jorge

автор: PARTHA M

13 февр. 2018 г.

Very good course. I really enjoyed the assignments. I had to do reasonable amount of study to answer the questions. Thanks to the Professor.