Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformations от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 666
Рецензии: 207

О курсе

Information Technology (IT) is fast changing the world around us. This course will provide you an understanding of IT-enabled changes in the business environment, and how insightful executives leverage IT to create value and win competitive battles. The course is divided into three parts – the first part of the course focuses on the industry impacts of technological innovation. Here, we will explore competition and business models in the high-tech industry, using examples of companies like Google, Apple and Facebook. We will also explore competitive dynamics of industries that consume significant technology with emphasis on how technology has disrupted industries such as music, media and education. The second part of the course focuses on how IT transforms cost structures of firms by helping them build information capabilities that significantly increase value chain efficiency. The final part of the course will focus on the impact of IT on innovation and decision-making within firms that, ultimately impacts revenue growth....

Лучшие рецензии

CM
7 июля 2018 г.

Great course with excellent demonstration of concepts by Prof Deepa Mani. The Online Business models and its implication in real world scenaios helped me the gauge a good understanding of concepts.

JK
30 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course learnt Digital Transformation in depth with valuable examples relating to the topic. Instructor is very clear in her training and material provided is very relevant to the topics.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 205 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformations

автор: Chaitanya K

2 окт. 2020 г.

Course was good by means of content, reference materials and assessments. Only the thing is it is at basic level, need more details rather than examples in the content. Also need to have slides created by instructor for every module.

автор: Tyler T

19 янв. 2020 г.

Enjoyed course content, case studies and instructor. Depth of information was quite good.

Many peer-reviewed assignments delayed course completion. Found assignment criteria sometimes vague, not clear what specific answers ISB sought.

автор: MILIND L

21 сент. 2020 г.

The course is good. The tutor is really good & explains every concept really well. However, the course material is very old. Some of it was not even accessible as those pages were already removed from the website.

автор: Miguel S

29 дек. 2020 г.

More interaction is lacking from students, the community is small, making graded assignments take too long, and video captions are bad but I really learned and the course worked for me, which I appreciate

автор: Anurag S

6 мая 2020 г.

Course content is good. Required lot of hard work and searching online for the assignments. Didn't appreciate the grading mechanism as lot of people simply copied the rubrics to complete the assignments.

автор: Saurabh K

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice video and instructor is good, a clear and crisp presentation is well appreciated and the case studies done as well, however the case studies and examples are before 2015.

автор: Nikolai

8 авг. 2020 г.

Interesting! Sometimes some parts were difficult to understand. I would really like more tables, charts and overall graphic explanations. All in all, great course! Thanks!

автор: Pranay R

23 апр. 2020 г.

There should be glossary of technical terms that are used throughout the course. It would help people comprehend more from non technical background.

автор: Festus O

4 сент. 2017 г.

The methodology of accessing student's performance is not very good. Otherwise, the Teacher is very good. Big Kudos to her

автор: Hariharan

2 февр. 2021 г.

Good insights , The content can be updated to latest trends and changes of the industry . Enjoyed the learning experience

автор: Rajeev S

24 авг. 2017 г.

A nice course. Deeply touched digital transformation facets and picked up informative case studies.

автор: Amit G

16 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course, provides insight to so many things and business phenomena happening around us.

автор: Ankita N

30 июня 2020 г.

Although the course content is very good, the peer assignment grading takes too long.

автор: Dipanwita B

8 июня 2017 г.

Please add some more examples on the financial industry

автор: Akash D S

30 апр. 2020 г.

Very informative and helpful.

автор: Sajith K S

7 апр. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course.

автор: RITESH A

14 сент. 2017 г.

Liked the course content.

автор: vijay m k

24 февр. 2018 г.

excellent descriptive

автор: Kanishka K S

27 апр. 2019 г.

very insightful

автор: prathamesh v s

27 нояб. 2019 г.

Nice Course

автор: Nuri K

28 февр. 2017 г.

Well done.

автор: Carlos M F C

22 февр. 2019 г.

Muy

автор: Materne N

26 окт. 2020 г.

.

автор: Rayed A

20 авг. 2017 г.

i

автор: Matthew C

28 апр. 2020 г.

This isn't the Business Management Course you are looking for, if you want to learn don't take this specialization, look elsewhere. Although I'm aware of the topics, I thought I would be learning a lot from the top business schools from India but it isn't really that great. I suggest trying to finish this in less than 1 month to make it worth it. for the price of $29/mon, it is okay for just $29.